House/Cat sitter with small ammount of gardening in France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 339 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a photogrpaher/artist, my partner an actor and I have 2 daughters at Lycee and University in Paris. We are restoring an old coaching house in Bourgogne, creating a centre for visual and performing arts, and several rental properties. I am looking for someone to cat sit and some gardening and house cleaning to stay here while I am away from the 22nd April until 30th April. You can stay longer when I return if you like. It's a friendly village but if you are travelling single you will be alone in the house with Tofu our cat! I will exchange the house for this work but no meals. If you arrive Saturday I can pick you up at the station and deliver you when you leave. many thanks.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak English, French and Spanish; We love learning about new people ans spending time with them. We would be happy to talk about photography and the theatre, as these are our passions.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Really urgent, cat/house sitting plus some weeding /general garden maintenance.
    Close to Guedelon, Lake for swimming.

    Own transport best or keen cyclist or someone who wants to stay and read/write/paint!!!

    Supply own food!!!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a beautiful area, great for walking, with lots of potential outdoor activities like swimming; There are some local chateaus to visit and lots of local gallery openings at night. The area is also known for it's amazing pottery.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours per day








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 764563226381