Hilfe gebraucht in der schöne Stadt Banos, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Bisher 432 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    314

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
    Top Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My Spanish school and apartments building is located in the famous tourist town of Baños de Agua Santa, in Tungurahua Ecuador (5 walking min from the city center). Baños is a fantastic small town that offers a lot of different activities (rafting, canyoneering, ziplining, hot springs…) and where you can meet a lot people locals as well as foreigners.
    I am Ecuadorian and I enjoy to exchange with people from all over the world. As I am a Spanish teacher, you would have the opportunity to practice Spanish.
    I am searching for the following areas (minimum stay 2-4 weeks) - polyvalent profiles are preferable
    - Language teaching
    - Community management
    - Blogging
    - Marketing
    - Artist/interior design
    Everybody should be able to help with
    - Maintenance work
    - House keeping and child care
    - Computers

    For further information please read the detailed description in Help!

    *️️️️*️️️️*️️️️*️️️️at the moment the is a URGENT need for help in Banos, managing the appartment and helping with the school !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The volunteers should be good with kids, hard-working, and very organized. (4 weeks minimum commitment except for artist/interior-designer)
    Currently I am looking for the following areas: (As I have reduced space, I prefer to work with polyvalent people that can cover various areas.)

    Could you please answer the following questions in your mail:
    *️️️️What you could help with from the list below?
    *️️️️What are your professional background and skills?
    *️️️️Why do you want to work with me in particular?

    Community management
    I am looking for someone with experience that can help me with my online presence on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and other social networks.

    Marketing
    At the moment, I am optimizing my marketing strategy and it would be great to have somebody experienced in marketing to help me with that.

    Blogging
    Do you have experience in blogging? It would be great if you could write some content for our blog with topics about languages, activities etc to promote our school

    Artist/interior-design
    A person who has experience painting murals or making artwork on a wall-sized scale. It would be great if you could send me some pictures of your previous work to get to know your style.

    Computers
    You should be able to answer mails and help with booking etc
    Maintenance work
    Someone with great handyman skills that can help out with painting (interior walls), light plumbing, errands and other maintenance chores in the building.

    House keeping and child care
    Someone who can help around my house with cleaning, cooking, and watching/playing with my children. (Ages 14, 12 and 10).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In exchange for you work, I can provide a private room with shared bath (hot water 24/7) in my apartment or another apartment FLATSHARE. In my house or the Flatshare you can cook in the modern kitchen with stove, oven, fridge, blender, etc. wifi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Banos has a population of 18.000 people, an altitude of 1.826 meters, and an average perfect temperature of 20°C. The surroundings of Banos offer hot springs, horseback riding, trekking, rafting, climbing, canyoning, swing jump and mountain biking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours max















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 763963325693