Hilf mit einem Bauprojekt inmitten der Natur in Buskerud, Norwegen

  • Bisher 257 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Enjoy nature, embrace life and silence are the best ways to describe this mini-project out in the Norwegian forest overlooking the inland "fjord" - Krøderfjorden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is a copy of a traditional Norwegian old "husmannsplass". The buildings are old, but modern inside. Feedback from visitors are "wow", "this is a beautiful place", a "little Eden", "listen to the sound of silence....." and that people get happy feet here!
    Still situated in the forrest, we have a magnificent view. We can look over to Valdres, Hallingdal og Nore and Uvdal. It you turn around you can see to Hønefoss and Sundvolden. And, the old building, this "tun" is a snapshot of "inland old norway".

    Tourist places as Blaafargeverket, Hadeland glassverk, the Bearpark in Flå and galleries places can be visited.
    I cook traditional Norwegian plates as well as "usual" international dinners, and my named is Kristin.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help in the garden, making a fence, and preparing the garden and the greenhouse for summer.
    And I need help with painting a roof inside and cleaning down the living room in two of cabins.
    From 15.4 to 28.4 (2 weeks - can be devided)
    From 29.4 to 12.5. (2 weeks - can be devided)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    This place is acually 3 cabins, all 150 years old, but moved here in 2005. The cabins are fully equipped with bedrooms, fireplace and kitchen.
    You need to have your own car. One cabin is rented out from mid may to mid september.
    You need to have your own car.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You need to travel by your own car. This place is somewhat remote and still central, near to cities. 1,5 hours driving to Oslo and 1 hour drive to Drammen.
    Its exellent for walking. In 30 minutes you are at Norefjell!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 762917998963

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help around my small house and garden and experience life in a birch forest in southwest Norway
Help with a Koi garden greenhouse project in Hordaland, Norway