Bio-Bauernhof und Familie im Wald in der Nähe von Oslo, Norwegen

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 245 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    251

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    89.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We need help as fast as possible, for gardening, maintaing, fences and farm work.

    We are living on very quiet 300 years old and beautiful farm on a peninsula outside Oslo. We are Audun and Yanitsa both 38 years, Smirna, 18, Aglika, 10 years , 9 goats,10 chickens, 4 cats, one dog and many bees:) We just took over the farm from the elder generation. A firend and her boy are living here too. She is a permacultur gardner.

    This year we grow some veggis for society sheard agiculture and sale, take care of the goats and their kids and etablishing a forest garden. And tidy arround.

    Audun is carpenter and a handyman and works mostly on the farm with everything a farm may need. Yanitsa works in a Waldorf kindergarten 4 days a week and one day a week has a school garden project for a local school on the fields. So it is good if you also are confident working on your own.

    We also organize a small family festival in June with music, fairytales, food on fire, dance and a lot more.

    We are love living and harvesting in Nature, growing our own food, animals (we don’t eat meat), relaxing by the fire, philosophy, old traditions, and kids.

    In their own houses on the farm, lives Audun’s parents, his brother and a friend with her kid. It is also a music studio and an art atelier in the barn, which with rent out. So we are big happy family living on a quite big space. You are warmly welcome to come and help us with the gardens, goats, and alle farm things and on the farm and enjoy the beautiful nature around.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You may learn about gaots, growing food organically, preparation and conservation of it "the old way", bees, using nature’s treasures, like herbs, berries, mushrooms, carpentring.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in the gardens with growing vegetables and goats care. In June we need help with organising the festival. But we have lot of different projects around like picking wild plants tiding up in the barn, small maintenance of buildings on the farm, conservation of food, all seasonal tasks depending on the weather and the time of the year.
    In the beginning of June we need help with the festival and that is really fun.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Bulgarian: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Russian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room in the barn, quite simple and cozy, with water and an oven for making food. We can dine together when it feels like. We will share bathroom and washing machine with you and you will have a toilet in the barn. As well as a fire place just outside your door :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is beautiful nature around here, forest, small rivers and a lake, so you can go for nice walks. And we live just outside the capital, Oslo. There is a bus stop, 20 min from here and a ferry taking you to Oslo if you want to expire city life. We live between to fjords, so bathing in the sea is also an oppotunity. You can borrow a bicycle :)
    Sometimes is quite on the farm and sometime we have likeminded friends visiting oss and it can be small gatherings.

    We have a billiard room in the barn too, so if you like that game, Audun will be happy playing with you:)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 759238341616