Help with my son and with moving house in the beautiful Umbria, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 6 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.09.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Mavi, I am Italian and I am in the divorce process with my husband so now the family is just me, Lucas (2 year old) and Eva (the cat).

    Lucas is a sweet and active boy that is growing and learning new things every day.

    The place where we live is in the countryside in the centre of italy in Umbria and t is the middle of nature. It is a holiday accommodation and I am managing it. End September I will move to Tuscany (1,5 hours away) so I need someone (or maybe even a couple) that could stay during the whole month of September to help me with my son and with the moving.

    We will give the workawayers a studio next to my apartment to live that has a bathroom and even a small kitchenette. Sometimes we might go for a couple of days in my parents house in Tuscany and there you will have a room for you but you will need to share the bathroom with me.

    I used to live abroad and Lucas's father is Dutch so I speak at home both English and Italian.
    I need the workawayers to be ok with dogs and cats.

    Please contact me for more information .

    Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I speak at home English and Italian so we can help you improving both languages. You can learn some cooking and in your free time of course you can travel and I will be happy to give you advises.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I will need help taking car of Lucas that is about 1 year old and he is a very funny and active boy. Also I would appreciate some support in the house and with the moving. i would like someone flexible. My husband left in May so now I am alone taking care of everything (my parents come and help but they can't so often) I need a real support for the moving month.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    To the workaway I will give a studio so will have private bathroom and also a small kitchenette. Anyway we hope to have all meals together so we can have more the cultural exchange experience.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The location is in the centre of Italy in the beautiful region of Umbria. Around it is full of locations to visit and it is possible to take train and busses and travel all around italy.
    As the place is in the countryside we will help you reach the public transport.
    Also at our place there is a beautiful garden and swimming pool.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours a week divided in 5 days.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 757432382424