Kulturaustausch, Lehren, Ökolandbau, Besichtigung von Sehenswürdigkeiten und Tempel, Jind (Haryana), Indien

Country

Indien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 653 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    51  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    568

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello Friends,
    Welcome to My Profile :)

    About me:
    My name is Anil. I am 34 years old single. I live in non-touristic, quite, peaceful and beautiful city JIND with my parent. I have done Masters degree in Computer Applications. These days, I finished my training classes about Solar Energy Technique for future environmental project. Then I will prepare for TEFL or IELTS course of English Teaching and will use it on Travelling & cultural project. I am very open minded, fun loving and friendly person in nature. My two other brothers work in different cities in multi-national companies as Data Analyst and Web developer. I have a passion for exploration and building new long-lasting friendships with amazing people!! I am Indian by nationality but mostly people or my friends say, I am mix of Western or European Culture of thinking. I believe in enjoying every moment of life. I love those who like to share Ideas, talks, thoughts, their life experiences or anything that they can do to make wonderful days for good moments and smile. Here, you will find smiling faces everyday as well as new good experiences. I am very eager to learn and want to know different-different country cultures and languages for knowledge. I am always ready to help you and guide you about anything. :) I believe to live life with simplicity, happiness, fun, joy and enjoyment in form of discussion, travel, music, fun, dance, singing etc.

    By profession, I am a teacher of Computer subjects. I have done my Masters Degree in Computer Applications. I was Director of my own Institute, but now I quit my institute to travel Indian cities for my project "TravelByIndianEye". I also took "Solar Panel Technique" training in my city for future. As well as I was president of an Educational & Welfare Society here till 2017. I am working in the field of Health & Education from last many years. Now I am also working with an Indian company as distributor for health and global warming control products to help people & environment. I am not expert, but I also know basics of Ayurvedic Massage, If you would like, i can do body massage for you and also teach you therapy for body relax and mind peace for health as well as Basic YOGA.

    You are welcome to our beautiful city Jind of Haryana State 130 km by bus or train from New Delhi. Our city Jind is not so much touristic place But It has a very deep historic past. you can explore local Indian rural and urban culture here.


    Skill Sharing and Cultural Exchange Program:
    ________________________________________________
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ What you know is not important, its important what all you can share & learn with others. :) *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    You can take part in cultural exchange with me and my family living like an Indian local life. I am also interested to learn from you for my knowledge and skills improvement.

    You can learn:-
    -Hindi speaking with easy method,
    -Cooking Indian Recipes with my mom,
    -Indian Punjabi Dance style,
    -Computer Software (Video Editing),
    -Henna/Mehandi Designing,
    -Basics of Yoga,
    -Basics of Ayurvedic Massage and relaxing methods.

    You can visit Historic Places and Temples here. You can also participate in our time to time Health Awareness Programs.

    Visit Beautiful Places:
    ______________________________________
    If you plan for travelling in India and need any information around, you may ask. I am always ready to help you as per best of my knowledge. I can help you to travel in some cities in visiting places also.

    ((New Delhi Amazing Places to Visit))
    ==============================
    -AkasharDham Temple
    -Red Fort
    -Jain Mandir
    -Chandni Chowk, sweets and spice Market
    -Connaught Place & Big underground Market
    -Jama Masjid
    -Lotus Temple
    -Kalkaji Temple
    -Bangla Sahib Gurudwara
    -Baodi
    -Hauj Khaas
    -Kutub Minaar
    -Humayun Tomb and Lodhi garden

    ((My Home Town Places to visit))
    =============================
    -Jayanti Devi Temple (having a Garden)
    -Pandu Pindara very historic place
    -Very Old Bhuteshwar Temple (Queen's Pond)
    -Main District Church
    -Main Gurudwara (Sikh Community Temple)
    -Somnath Temple
    -Feed Monkeys with Banana in small forest and temple here
    -Herbal Garden with herb plants

    TRAVEL HELP IN OTHER BEAUTIFUL CITIES WITH GORGEOUS PLACES LIKE : Chandigarh, Kurukshetra, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Amritsar, Taj Mahal Agra, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Bikaner, Udhaipur, Jodhpur, Pushkar, In KERALA:- Allepey, Munnar, Fort Kochi, Ernaculam and as well as Nepal places etc...

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Explore INDIAN Culture while staying with us.
    It will be my pleasure to host you as friend and like a family member.
    IT IS FIRST COME FIRST GET OPPORTUNITY as many volunteers are willing to come here So fix your spot in advance.
    You need to inform me at least 15 days before coming here. So that i can schedule my free time for you.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    THANK YOU FOR THE TIME TO READ MY PROFILE :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In Culture and language Exchange, You can meet my friends and families and also some students. You can learn about Indian culture as well as can learn Hindi Language speaking, You can also learn Henna Designing, Basic YOGA, Ayurvedic massage, Indian Cooking Recipes, Indian Dance (Punjabi), Computer Skills etc...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It will be my pleasure to host you as friend.

    Volunteer Work to Do Here:
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    1. Teaching your language for my project "Language Run"
    2. You can help my mother in cooking, clothing and other house hold works.
    3. You can help in farms in seeding or planting or other type of works depends in which month you are visiting.
    4. You can help me in computer software to improve my knowledge as well as in my online websites.
    5. You can teach us about dance and any kind of Art Skill you have..
    6. You can take part in cultural exchange program to share cultural topics and things.
    7. You can explore Indian Culture with us.

    Note: Sometimes volunteer work depends on which month you are coming in.


    Inspiration:
    ____________
    I am working on few different -2 projects and as much as I meet friends and people around the world it gives me knowledge as well as inspiration with good experience. You can be a part of my inspiration by sharing ideas, knowledge or skills with me, which will be appreciated and helpful in both ends.
    Its like a knowledge world. When we spend time together we can be a friend, a teacher, student or classmates and can enjoy as we want together.

    Current Projects:
    ================
    Project 1: To create a cultural exchange information website about different countries including India, our city history and places. For that i am also making travel guide website named "TravelByIndianEye" It is just started so i am working on it.

    Project 2: To create a Language Learning Website containing mostly spoken languages of world in Easy Lessons or tutorials. Languages Include Hindi, Punjabi, English, Spanish, French, German, Russian, Chinese etc...

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Project 3 Important and Big Project :
    I want to open a Kids play School as well as Orphanage for poor children but it will take a lot of money and donation. To solve this financial problem, I need some donation from volunteers to buy a place and construct building for it as well as for food, cloths, books and education of those children. may be 5 EURO per day.... Every kind of help or donation will be appreciated.

    Requirements of this project:
    1. To open our orphanage for poor children it will take huge amount of money to build up. So I decided first to open a kids play school for local children whose parent can pay money for their teaching and that money will be spend over for poor children.
    2. When we will buy Plot area for orphanage then it will contain
    > a small temple,
    > a garden having all type of flowers and herb plants. We will also plant vegetables and some fruits of our own for those poor children's food.
    > we will use solar plates for generating electricity power.
    > we will also build small Art or Handicraft centre inside Orphanage to market them and sell for fund raising for poor children.
    > There are a lot of things to be done in this wellness project for those poor children who are helpless to survive their lives.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Every kind of suggestion, advice, help or donation is welcomed and appreciated.
    Thanks again!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Hindi

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation:
    --------------------------
    Shared big room with separate bed at home. My place is not so much luxury but it has all facilities with fast wifi Internet. We have shower facility in bathroom with European type toilet with toilet paper.
    Food:
    --------
    You will have three meals per day, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Food is vegetarian and we can cook food with less or no spices if you want. As its an expense for us so you need to contribute in it as it is said on my profile. You can also cook your own meal separate if you are interested.

    Our home is 5 minutes to the big market where you can buy anything you would like to. it's easy and comfortable.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    About transportation:
    My city Jind is 4 hours way by bus or train from Delhi. You can either come by yourself (but it's very stressful if you are travelling first time in India) or I can pickup you from New Delhi airport and I can help you in visiting New Delhi places.

    I can also help you to travel for these cities Chandigarh, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Amritsar, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jaipur, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Pushkar, Taj Mahal Agra etc..

    In my city, in free time, you can share skills with us, visit local market, I can show you historical temples, herbal garden, you can feed monkeys in a village temple and can visit schools nearby as well as some villages depends on month in which you are coming.
    Thank you :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week, depends on mutual appreciation and acceptance

  • ...

    Dieser Host verlangt Gebühren

    mehr dazu
    may be a $5 fee
Me and my adventures from last few years.
Henna designs by me and volunteer friends trying Indian dresses
Beautiful moments with friends around the world.
Cultural Exchange Program and teaching activities
Visit of Issy and Saskia at my home town.
Good Moments with Brenda and Camila
Golden Memories with my Best Friend Julia from Spain.
Volunteer work of Mr. LUDO from France
Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 751668969214