Learn some Italian cuisine, experience sailing, help by speaking English to our daughter in Nepi, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 71 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear Workaway , welcome on our profile!
    We are small family : daddy 50 years old, mum 45 years old and daughter 5 years old. We live in Nepi small town with historic monuments to visit. Our house has a garden with olive trees (we collect at the beginning of october), cherry trees (we collect June, July ) some other fruit and many vegetables. All things are organic and only for our family . The workawayer has a private room with private bathroom inside the house. From September till June we need a english mother language girl that love children and can stay 2 hours during afternon with our baby. From June till August we need workawayer that stay 4/5 hours with baby only during day. The workawayer will stay all times toghether with mum. If you like you can help in the garden. Not request. Rome is about 30 minutes by car or 1hour by bus. The town of Nepi is about 15 minutes walk. You find supermarkets, postoffice, bank, swimmingpool, tennisfield, Church, school, dancing school, meditation room. .. We prefer workawayer can stay minimum 3 weeks , longer will be better. She can use proper tent and van or proper bike or car because we have private parking for free. We have small dog named Poppea, some chickens, some docile sheep 2 minutes walk away from home in the garden . Thanks for reading our Profile.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love teaching italian cousin, Olympic sailing experience of mum, exchange different culture. The town is famous for historical monuments but even for movies and fictions. Many actors come to Nepi to play New movies.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a english mother language energetic and in love with children. Speak some word in italian are important to speak with daddy. Mum can understand a little english. We love music, theather, sailing, teaching sailing, laught with good people. During summer ( from June till July) we stay all day on Bracciano lake. We can collect workawayer at the airport of Rome saturday and sunday or at the the bus station in Nepi.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private Double Room with private bathroom for 2 persons at the first floor of cottage. Special food can be prepare if request. Workawayer can stay on own tent / van if they prefer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Family has references because hosted au pair from FIN, GBR, MEX, BLR, USA, CHN. Dad and mum live out from house from 8 till 5 pm so you are free to visit Rome, Viterbo and Nepi , or bike, or riding horse or just relax on Bracciano lake. We wake up early in the morning (6.45 am) and go to sleep 9 pm because baby needs sleep but you are free to do your Life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum2 during week-5 hours some Wend 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 751385656687