Help our little collective with renovation, gardening and in the house near Strasbourg, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 176 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1138

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Franck. I am a guy in his thirties who decided to settle back in the countryside after having been studying In Paris and working in 3 big capitals in Europe. I ve been travelling quite a lot as well (Africa, Asia, South And North America) and decided to acquire and renovate an old traditional alsacian farm in the region where I am born and where my family and friends are.

    I believe in human creativity and kindness and believe more in action than in long talks.
    The farm aims to launch different activities:

    - Co living
    - Eco tourism
    - Artisanal activities (I am a beer brewer)
    - Art activities
    - Activist activities
    - Permaculture gardening

    I live here with my daughter (part time), my German shepperd Freyja and my cat Darwin.

    We have a nice garden and chickens.

    I have a big apartment where I can host till three people with a common kitchen, a separate bathroom and a living room.
    Rooms are not heated but I have a lot of pillows and blankets.

    If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

    Kind regards,

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have always different people around and we take volunteers in our daily life. We have all been traveling and we speak different languages. We have experienced the same as volunteer so we try to offer the best stay possible.
    Being a volunteer is being part of our daily life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are at the moment renovating different parts of the farm, everything in an ecological and DIY mode.
    We need help as well for the cooking and to maintain the large garden but for the renovation.
    At the moment, I brew with a 100 liter brewing station.
    I need help in wood working

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We do have 3 private rooms, a dorm, and tent if needed... It is pretty basic but we have everything meeded. Maybe just bring your sleeping bag
    In autumn and winter, we can heat the kitchen and the living room but not the sleeping room. I have lots of blankets if necessary.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I have a cat and a dogs
    We can provide bikes
    We have nice places to relax and play
    The village is really in the nature, laid back and good to decompress
    We are at 25 minutes from Strasbourg by train (our train station is Obermodern)
    We have a ping pong table

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes, sure. There is internet and a desk to work.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    It I possible to stay near the farm and shower and eat there. I have aswell rooms if required

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    I have cats and dogs so they are welcome.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 749842126384