Art, Culture and Nature in a typical Apulian Masseria in Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 965 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a non profit cultural association based in a historical and natural contest in the beautiful and warm south of Italy.
    Our association is working to restore a typical "masseria" with 18 "trulli" to be able to do cultural events, exhibitions, concerts, workshops, art residencies and social activities in the nature.

    ***PLEASE READ BELOW VERY CAREFULLY***

    We are looking for people who are PROACTIVE and HARDWORKING, who likes nature, animals and outdoors activities.
    We also need help in house keeping like cleaning and tidying up. (So be prepared to do a different kind of activities from cleaning the bathroom to gardening !! :D )
    Remember that we are a non profit association, so we provide you room and board with our personal income so we expect you to be very ACTIVE and RELIABLE during your stay.
    If you know how to cook vegetarian or veggie meals it would be even better!
    We love to cook and to share our recipes and typical dishes from Puglia's tradition.
    if you are ready to join us in this beautiful adventure do not hesitate to contact us!

    *We usually prefer to host solo travelers*

    We CAN NOT host families due to the lack of bedrooms.

    We CAN NOT host families and/or people traveling in campers vans.

    We CAN NOT accepts workawayers with pets because we have already 6 dogs and 1 cat.

    P.S. If you are lazy this IS NOT the right place for you :D

    Lots of love <3

    Due to the COVID-19 situation we strictly require to people who wants to come here to do a COVID TEST that can certify the negativity before coming here in the Masseria.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a team of Italian artist, in a unique historical place where you can learn about art, culture, nature, food, architecture, Italian culture and social life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    WE NEED HELP FOR:
    -Cleaning the house
    -paintings the walls
    -gardening
    -vegetable gardening
    -wood workers \ carpenters
    -electrician
    -plumber
    -grafic designer
    -handyman
    -animal care

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will offer a big shared room in a single bed.

    The room will be shared with other member of the crew and also with artists because we are currently doing art residencies.

    They can be male and female and the room is maximum of 4 people.

    The bathroom is shared with us. So please be clean :)

    We also have a big kitchen/living-room where we can chill and cook ( We will provide only for VEGETARIAN food! :D )

    The house is in the wild nature and you can enjoy a beautiful sunset on the rooftop!

    We will be glad to share our house and our mission with you and to host you inside an historical Pugliese place called "Masseria" and "Trulli" dating back to the 1700s.

    We can provide for sheets and towels, but if you have yours it would be better for us !:D

    We have a washing machine.

    We also have 6 dogs and 1 cat.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off you can go to the sea in 35 min, you can visit all the small unique villages such as Alberobello, Cisternino, Locorotondo, Ostuni, and much more or enjoy the beauty of nature relaxing with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 749666245393