Hilf unserem Sohn mit Französisch oder Englisch, Teheran, Iran

Country

Iran

Bisher 95 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    3

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Shiva, that of my husband is Karim .We have a son of 7 years , his name is MohammadParsa. We live in an apartment in the city center.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a very good cook and you could enjoy Iranian food at my home.
    I have a broad knowledge on Iranian culture and history that mey benefits you.
    My son is very good at English and has level A2 on Franch, so you could learn some farsi from him during play time
    and if you like to learn some clasic persian poem (of Hofez,Khayam,Molana) he could help you too.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a family who live in Tehran, capital of Iran, We are just a hour far from skiing resorts.
    We live in an apartment in the city center, we have a a country house in a village in Jawanrood.
    We have a 7 years old son, his name is MohammadParsa.
    We are looking for someone who wants to teach its own mother tongue to MohammadParsa by playing, not just someone who is siting down looking how MohammadParsa plays. We would like that person to read or make up stories,painting, play with him, look up apps in the net to play with him,.....anything that you consider is good for him to learn will be fine. We have a lot of material that you can use, books, puzzles, websites, songs, flash cards,.....and also we can buy whatever you consider is necessary. It´s not a hard activity but you have to like it , otherwise maybe this is not going to be very enjoyable for you. If you have some experience with children, that would be great, but otherwise what is really important it that you love teaching and playing.
    He is playing piano and if you have some skill on teaching piano its perfect.

    We would like to welcome in our house a female volunteer who is NATIVE SPEAKER OR HAVE A PROFICIENCY LEVEL IN FRENCH. If she could teach piano or do painting it is a great point!
    She can stay in a single well equiped room with shared bathroom in our apartment. We are expecting only 5 hours of help for 5 days or 6 hours for 4 days a week, so she will have a lot of free time.Its possible to concat working days so you could have a longer off days at the end.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    separate room, shared bath.
    3 meals a day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I have some special offers for traveling in Iran, I could squire you as a local to visit big Iran by a comfortable car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours)

M.Parsa and Melissa.Bol in the trip to Persepolis.
"Aab ali" skiing resort,Close to Tehran
Mohamadparsa

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 749564928217