Childcare for a family in a modern and full of light flat right outside Milan. Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.11.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are an Italian family of 4 living right outside Milan. We are Francesca, Paolo, Gioele (6) and Ruben (2) with 2 lovely cats. We are bilingual Italian English and are trying to introduce Portugues in everyday life.

    About us
    We live in a modern and full of light flat right outside Milan. Our house is 5 minutes by train to the city and very well connected to Milan city center where we work, bring the kids to school and spend most of our free time. We love the outdoors, traveling and Hiking, as well as visiting cities, museum, and good food.
    We are a vegetarian ecofriendly family, and try to raise the children with a strong respect for nature. We love playing in playgrounds, going by bicycle, reading tons of books and watching movies.

    5 days a week we bring the kids to school by train and on foot (a total 30 min trip) and in the afternoon we bring them to extra curriculum activities.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very open family, used to travelling and living abroad. We have extensive experience in international team working due to our jobs. THe kids connect immediately with everyone and they are ready to welcome kind spirited person in our family.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The workawayer should help bringing to school or back home the kids or to their activities. Then play at home before dinner. Basically between 9 to 4 PM is free time.
    We usually don't need help to clean the house but need to help the kids tidy up and participate in setting the table/tidy up. In case of need the cats appreciate food and a clean cat litter.
    We are searching for a clean, tidy, honest person with a positive attitude and a kind heart. We appreciate a gentle approach to make the kids independent and self confident. They love playing using fantasy and imagination. We need someone who can enforce the house rules with kindness and find a way to involve them with enthusiasm. We don't use bribing or menaces but we need to keep the spirit high and collaborative (not always easy).
    We consider only applications from person with a full vaccination/immunity coverage for the childwood diseases.
    We offer a single room with shared bathroom, pocket money and public transport subscription.
    Leaving with us can be a good occasion to visit Milan with all its opportunity and schools, visit museums and international event or travel around the area (lakes, art cities etc.). Also Eat good vegetarian food, swim in the summer pool, use the house fast internet connection and Netflix.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A single room with single bed in our studio room, with a shared room. The room has drawers, an open clothes hanger, and shelves. We eat organic, vegatarian, healthy food with lots of home made food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is 4 minutes by train to Milan, the coolest Italian city, with amazing cultural life, theaters, ancient site, art museum, art exhibitions, fashion and design events. By train you can easily visit the rest of Italy and we are 1h by train to lakes and mountains. You can explore the canal cycle path that passes close to where we live and taste the local cuisine.
    We have hosted already Au pairs so you have capacity to share the house and welcome people among us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our ecofriendly house
Autumn in Vermont
Having fun is the best way to enjoy life

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 742933753661