Help our family with daily life in Tzukei Yam, Israel

Country

Israel

new host  

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi 👋 I'm Lior, me and my partner have 3 kids
    9.5, 7, 3.5
    Our oldest daughter is a special kid with special needs and she's super happy and magical.
    The other two are so funny, creative and just awesome kids! My partner and I are artists. There is a lot of creativity and music in our house and generally a fun atmosphere (with all the "regular" familys stuff). We're living in emek hefer, 2 min (walk) from one of the most beautiful beachs in Israel.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My husband, Ortal, is a musician that combines music, meditation and natural health. we are very curious and intuitive, we have learned a lot about health, kids, music, life ,communication and more.. we deliver workshops in our fields and can share valuable information and knowledge that for us was and is life changing :)

    Ortal makes instruments hand pan/pantams and developed a new instrument called Bajinn. He also practice and work with cold exposure and there's an Ice bath in our place.

    I'm exploring different mediums of art, alcohol ink, prints, stamps and more

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for extra hands in the house with us. In cooking, dishing, feeding, laundry and everything that a house can ask, gardening, if we need help with art projects (music/visual art) and you have some skills it can be nice as well...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have another extra guest room. In the room there is a big couch that open up to double size bed. We are eating everything, from veggies to meat. We focus on organic and free range mostly.
    So anyone can find something eat in our house

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    our house is 10 min walk from the main road that busses stop on the way to Tell aviv or Haifa and everything in between. There is a restaurant on the nearest beach with a surfing school and two yoga studios 2 minutes walk and a really nice community of people that surf, play music and make art.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 741797343652