Experience with us and help with our toy poodle, Coco and around the house in Shah Alam, Malaysia

  • Malaysia
  • Bisher 22 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a consultant in advertising, public relations and branding. I live with my Thai wife. Our children have left home for overseas education, so we have space freed up for folks who want to experience living in Malaysian homes

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I love to share Malaysian and Thai culture and language to guests, and you will get to eat some of the most awesome Thai food ever.. cooked right here at home by a Thai

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have 1 pet poodle (Coco) and 1 pet Chiru (Mini).. Some help with cleaning up after these two little brats, and keeping the house clean, neat and tidy would be so much appreciated. We need fresh eyes to help us keep the house more organised, more minimalist, and fresh yet warm in terms of design

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend
    Malay: Fließend
    Thai: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am a life-time language learner... all languages welcomed and we always love to understand folks from other cultures.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with air cond. Single storey private home in Shah Alam. Free WiFi. 2 meals a day provided also. Nearest public transport is 10 mins drive to Glenmarie, Shah Alam LRT station. We can always drive you there, no issues. Bus station to other main MUST GO TO states like Penang, Melaka and Ipoh is only 15 mins away (Terminal 17).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a jungle reserve park about 15 mins away, and a beautiful 4.6km lake nearby. We usually take our guests to a nearby fishing village (Pulau Ketam) which seems to have frozen in time, except in transportation (going from bicycles to motorised bikes).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have pretty decent WiFi connectivity... no real issues so far with downloads and uploads of big files also

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Lots of areas to park around here. No issue

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs and cats as long as the worawayers cleans up after responsibly

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 - 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 737292896418

Feedback (5)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Join our local team and help us open up our new hostel in historic Georgetown, Malaysia
Looking for a electrics help on our sailing yacht in Phuket, Thailand