Hilfe mit Baby und im Haus in Andalusia, Spanien



Bisher 396 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Abzeichen

    Super Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    Hello workawayer, these are Natalia and 6 years old Arun.

    We live in a small village near Sevilla.

    We are vegetarian and try to eat organic as much as possible. We love traveling, meeting new people and learning about anything. We speak Spanish and English and Natalia has lived abroad in different countries.

    Natalia works in tourism in Sevilla in the mornings, and works from home in the afternoons and evenings.

    We have cats living in the garden but not inside the house.

    As we have hosted for a long time, we know it can be a little difficult with food. So we are looking for a volunteer that can work less time (15 hours) but just for housing, taking care of her/his own food needs.

    We do not expect a boss-worker relationship. We are looking for volunteers who want to share with us, we would love to learn about your home country and your way of living. We will try to show you around the area, and introduce you to our friends and family.

    Since you will not be just a worker, we would like to know more about you before you come. Please, if you do not have references as a volunteer, we will appreciate that you facilitate us any profile in a social network

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living in a open minded Spanish family with many different interest, meeting friends and visiting around.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for a person that can take care/speaking with Arun in German. He already speaks English and it is time for him to start a new language this year.

    We would also love to host a single parent family with one child.

    It is very important for us that you are native speaker or have a good German level. A little English or Spanish will be needed. Also, it is important that you have experience with kids. Arun is a happy and active boy, so be prepared to play a lot.

    House chores are to share but we may also ask you to take special care of some chores like laundry, keeping the house tidy, some gardening, cooking or other small chores on your volunteer time.

    We are asking for 15 hours of work a week between child care and house chores. Working hours will in the afternoons Mondays to Fridays, and you will have the weekend free.

    We are looking for people that are proactive and can organise her/his tasks. Do not expect hard work but a relaxed atmosphere and human interaction. We are flexible in our schedules. You will have plenty of time to visit Seville and its surroundings, to study Spanish and to meet locals.

    We are looking for someone a minimum of 3-4 weeks and we will be happy if you want to stay longer. Apart from emaling we can meet on a hangout chat.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Own room. Shared bathroom and rest of the house, kitchen, living room ad terrace.
    You can see the pictures of the house

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Espartinas in a two stories house with garden, where you will have your own room.

    Espartinas is a quite village just 13Km away from Seville. Seville is a beautiful city with a long history. While you stay with us you will have plenty of time to visit the surroundings.

    To go to Seville from home there are 2 regular bus lines that takes you to the city center in 30 minutes. I go every morning to work to Sevilla and come back early afternoon, so you can join me if you want to visit the city or want to take Spanish lessons in the city

    Other historical Andalusian cities like Cordoba and Cádiz, are just an hour away from home. Also we are just one hour away from the beach.

    Andalusia enjoys a warm and nice weather most of the year, so plan for sunshine.

    If you are planing to take Spanish lessons we know about a couple of schools in Sevilla that offer non intensive courses that you can coordinate with your working schedule at home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    15 hours/week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 737158976562