Welcoming support us with the children, the dog, everyday tasks and the garden near the city of Freiburg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    * UPDATE AUGUST 2022 *
    We are looking for a house- and dogsitter from 27th - 29th of August, if possible even until the 6th of September!

    Hello you,
    we would like to have our kids experience the cultural diversity this planet has to offer and you can take great part.

    We are a family with four children, a dog and a horse. We enjoy being outside in the garden, on the streets of the village on playgrounds or in the nature and exploring the black forest. But we also like cozy film or game evenings. Markus is a huge fan of mountainbiking and can show you the best trails around. Lisa has her own "baby" horse (4 years old) and likes to go on treasure hunt. We are both teachers: Lisa works in a primary school and Markus in a distance school as a teacher for children who, for various reasons, do not attend a regular school and can thus graduate from school.

    You will live close to the French border in the area with the most hours of sunshine near the Kaiserstuhl. The next bigger city is Freiburg and can be reached by train (trainstation 3km away) in 20 minutes or with the bus (busstation 100m away) in 45-60min ;-). The black forest and the Vosges are also close by and to Switzerland it's only a one hour drive.

    While your stay here we could need your help with the kids, the dog and around the house/garden. If you like cooking or baking you are more than welcome to use our kitchen.

    We are looking forward to hearing from you, getting to know you and hosting you!

    Your Hermanussen family
    Markus and Lisa
    with Selma (11), Jona (7), Mattis (4) and Rasmus (2)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would like you to participate in our everyday life and take you with us on excursions. We will be happy to advise you and help you plan your free time.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    babysitting - spend time with the three little ones outside or inside, they like to build and create things with every kind of materials, but they also like to paint or bake... Jona is open minded, curious and quite active. Mattis is a warmhearted very kind and friendly boy. And Rasmus looks very sweet but has a will of its own ;-).

    animal care - the dog would appreciate to go out for a walk, especially in the mornings ;-)

    help around the house - Some mornings on working days can be quite hectic. So cleaning up the table and kitchen does not always fit into our schedule...

    gardening - we could also need a little support in our garden.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Greek: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a guest room with an own entry and bathroom in the basement.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The Blackforest, the Vosges, the Kaiserstuhl are worth seeing mountains close by. Freiburg and Colmar are definitely worth a trip. In summer you can spend your free time at some beautiful lakes around. The Europapark is not far and believe us there are many more places to be and see...
    We have a spare bike that you can use to get to the train station (3km away) or to the lake or to France or to the Kaiserstuhl....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good wifi connection, but the reception in the basement might not be that good from time to time...

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have enough space just in front of the house for your campervan or motorhome

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Our dog is very friendly and usually gets along well with other dogs.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 736335923375