Help me with daily life in the countryside in middle of nowhere, Poselok Vokhtom, Russia

Country

Russia

Bisher 66 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Couples and families are very welcome!!!!


    Hey! My name is Nadya, actually i live with my family in Moscow, but summer time we spend in the countryside and i need some help to arrange well this area. May be one day there will be retreat center)))
    In previous life I was backpacker and active traveller as a guest and as a host as well, so i have big enough experience with hosting and traveling.
    We have a 6 yo daughter. And she is also happy to get new friends.


    This place is 600 km from Moscow (10h by train, then i pick you up by car). Its great opportunity to make a stop if you travel with Transsyberian Train.


    I cannot help you with visa, but can make a registration.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    That is pretty huge experience - you can explore real Russian @middle of nowhere"? there never have been any foreigner tourists, you can walk in a forest, pick mushrooms and berries, swim in a river, eat organic milk products (there are farmers!)Great for city-detox, outdoor activities, hiking, meditation

    That is a paradise for children - safety and freedom on the "wild nature".

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a small wooden house in the deep countryside. It is a bit old and no one has lived there for a long time. and around it there are few ruined wooden buildings - that is, work-to dismember them for firewood. Also I need help to clear the place of "Bush" and grass and make beds for vegetables. And may be maintain something in the house.

    Another option - English spoken lessons for local schoolers. They learn it in school, but dont have any practice. Their teacher also didn't have e real practice... So your assistance in that would be priceless. But your English sould be good enough.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can cook together or separated, it depends on your special diet)))

    Accommodation is pretty ascetic (i have the same) but no worse then in hostel definitely)). There is wooden toilet outside. Not sure yet if there will be hot water, we need to heat it by oven. There is no hospitals around - you should be healthy and experienced enough to work an live in countryside and in the nature.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    just have a rest with nature. Forest, river, fishing, picking berryes, watching the stars at nights and reading a books. If you are very friendly, probably you can make an agreement with locals about visiting some special places by tractor

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    no limits!

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    i have a cat

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 736168591647