Spend time in the hearth of Aegean Sea while teaching to children, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    architect family looking for a native speaker of French who loves spending time with children and golfing...

    Spend nice time in famous Bodrum peninsula of Turkiye while helping to two kids in practicing their foreign language (French and English) and helping them with elementary level homework. Girls also love to go for playing golf which is close by to our house meaning if you have same hobby it would be wonderful for all....

    My husband is a native of Bodrum and is an architect like my self...We have a private modest design office, where as ı am an academician in architecture faculty with ph.d.
    We have many multi cultural friends around which enriches our lives...I am described to be a "neat" and "very clean" woman who has donated her self to her family and house...
    My daughters are talkative, energetic, loving and funny children... our basic aim is to give them a proper intellectual life style and gusto...thats why they have been presented many nice hobbies like attending a ballet school; learning French and English;taking courses on playing golf and piano; etc...
    summer is the best time to enhance their activities while having fun and trying new ones..like sailing; folk dancing; cooking; camping etc.

    on the other hand we try to educate them as individuals who are respectful to nature and other species; who are kind in society; who are good at team plays and has an idea of what empathy is; who are modest and easy going...also I am trying to teach them the importance of "timing" and "order" to be happy and to be able to get chance to fill up their lives..

    so if the person to visit us would be somehow like me life would be a lot easier....

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Bodrum is a peninsula in Aegean Cost of Turkey which is famous with its food, air, sea, cultural heritage etc.
    Based in a place where there exists an international airport one can visit Greek Islands, Ephesus, close by touristic destinations like Gocek, Datça, Alaçatı, Urla, Marmaris, Kuşadası, Çeşme ets. leading to Mediterranean Costs at the south in couple of hours...ferrys, car rentals, yachts all available from Bodrum to many nice close by destinations....
    perfect way to experience this part of Europe ...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we would be happy to host a lady who
    - has experience with young children (8 and 5 years old) either professional or in family background ,
    - has proper native accent in French,
    - does not smoke,
    - loves to have a dog and a cat around to take care with girls,
    - who has stable status in her own country from reliability point of view...

    we ask for a 5 hours time spent with our children in a pre-programmed schedule..like around from 10:00 to 15:00 hours...or for some days it can be splitted like four hours in the morning, three hours in the late afternoon etc. depending upon the program of both sides.
    Along this time we ask the lady not to expect to be served by the house keeper who already has so many stuff but to help herself in basic things with the girls.

    Within the time, we would expect to spend time and practice from the French teaching books; some time to guide in making the senior to do her summer term homeworks; to play chess and other box games enhancing their attention duration; cooking together reading books in English and French . ... golfing, playing piano, swimming or horse back riding are some stuff that our daughters love....would be great if any of them is in hobby of the visitor to spend time together...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    an apart house of 80 m2., very close to our house ( 5 minutes to walk ) will be given to workawayer with a room with two single beds; a bathroom; an open kitchen living room with a sea view from 3 kms......there exists a parking area as well ...
    close by there exists a bakery, mini markets for necessary things for breakfast etc. For a single person we invite to have lunch with us. Dinner and breakfast is not included...
    once a week the Gardner goes to vegetable bazaar from villagers very early in the morning ...food from there on special request of workwayers may be brought to her accommodation.
    there is laundry equipment like washing machine and dryer in the bathroom. TV in the living room..hair dryer etc. available...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    well there is millions of things to do in summer especially but it is best to check from internet according to every body own interest areas

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 735664723979