Hilf unserer Familie, erkunde Galicien und lerne spanische Küche, Spanien!

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 271 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 ... Jose Luis 49 year-old, Bea 45 year-old and have two children (Sara 10 yo and Hector 12 yo) Sara loves arts and crafts and playing any sort of games.Hector is a very joyful boy, he is always smiling and playing ,he is very interested in sports:football ,running ... They are also interested in music ,they are learning to play guitar and Galician music.
    We live in a countryside house in the town of Redes(Ares), Redes is a seaside town located in the north-west coast of Spain. What makes Redes so special is the fact that the houses are so close to the sea shore that the sailors are able to moor their boats to their house doors.
    If you like children, live in a peaceful place,with white-sand beaches and sea sports , come to help and enjoy with us !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will show you Galicia ,explore with us this magical land full of stories,and traditions.
    You can learn how to cook spanish food,know our food culture and ingredients, and of course enjoy it...
    Do you like to practice any water sport? We can book you a windsurf or padle board course near home.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a volunteer to speak and teach English ,Franch or Portuges to our children by playing or doing any activity.

    The most important is, this person love children, music,handicrafts or sports.

    We need one volunteer who is with our children playing, making simple handicrafts and other activities with them, while you're speaking tour language.You can introduce them to your favourite skills. Sportive people, artist and musicians are wellcome.

    You would help in the house doing very light household.

    4 hours per day, 5 days a week, weekends are free .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Galician: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer an individual room with all commodities (furnitire,wardrobe, toilet,wi-fi ...).
    We provide also all home services (internet, laundry, iron, ...)
    Volunteer can use all of facilities of the house, incluiding swimingpool ,bikes,kayak,....
    You will have meals with us and also learn how to cook spanish food!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Things to do on your days off.... Practise all types of water sports (padel surf,windsurf, scuba-diving, ...).Visit with us other towns and places in Galicia during weekend. There are bus conecttion to main city and shopping centre.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 228867712811