Waiting for help to practice my German in our family house in beautiful summer city Bodrum, in the southwestern Aegean region of Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1418

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Bilge (22) and studying in an university in Istanbul. I'm going to graduate this July, and be back to my family house in Bodrum. My both parents are 61 and spending their 8-10 months in our house in Bodrum. I always like meeting with travelers and new people, and i already hosted some foreigner friends in my family house. My parents also enjoy showing their Turkish hospitality to foreigner guests.

    I'm looking for someone to help me to learn and practice German. I can also help you to learn Turkish language. We provide you a stay with our family, Turkish style long breakfasts in our garden, lunch and dinners with us. If you are interested in cooking, you can learn about Turkish food.

    You are welcome to our family as a part of it. You can come with us to swim, meet with family-friends, and our game nights with neighbors.

    Since my expectation is practicing German and making it a language and culture exchange with volunteering, you can have many free times for yourself to explore all around the city or travel to other cities or Greek islands which are not far.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I want to practice and improve my German while i will be resting and staying with my parents. So i'm looking for a FEMALE volunteer that can help me to learn more and practice German.

    We would appreciate someone who respects and can be a part of our family life, enjoy cultural exchange and meeting with locals!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a house with 3 floors and with a garden. We can provide one of the floor with separated bathroom for you with also a balcony has a beautiful view of Bodrum Castle.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house has a very central location in the city. It takes 20 mins to walk to the city center, and there are also buses at each hour. The city is one of the most famous city for summer tourism in Turkey. You can enjoy your time to explore beautiful coasts and bay regions, enjoy swimming and summer.

    Also many cities which are hotspots for tourists are few hours by bus. There are also boat trips to Greek islands from Bodrum. You can also travel other places too!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 731289782945