Help needed with electronical devices, house painting or teaching me wood work in Enschede, Netherlands

  • Niederlande
  • Bisher 83 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 04.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a sensitive 49-year old Dutch woman, working and travelling freelance as an actress, (and movement therapist) I like to do chi gung/yogalike excercises and make a fire.

    Please, only reply if you are this experienced or professional worker, and when you ask me to come here, be as polite as to at least answer if I accepted your request.
    As open and direct communication is really important and enjoyable to me, my house is 100% nonalcohol & drug-free. No smoking. Let's promote cultural exchange and learning opportunities. Let's work alongside if possible and all do what we like and are good at and if necessary hire an extra expert.

    If you are a professional in a job that I need, I can offer food against 25 hours of work.
    Otherwise I can offer hosting without food against 15 hours of work.

    I speak English, French, German fluently and Spanish well but improvable. Also some Italian. And am willing to teach languages. After living in my house and working in it, please, let's clean everything up together.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I speak 6 languages, 5 fluently: I can help you improve yours. A mall is closeby as well as nature. You can do yoga or bodybalance etc in my living room or (in good coordination) enjoy the fireplace, sauna. And if we fix it together: my jacuzzi.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi, I am looking for someone who can either help me with electronical divices, or has 'professional' painting experience or else someone to teach me how to work with wood and (help me) with the finishing touch of my house. Tools are available.

    Timetables are discusable with your and my preferences. I have constructed the rough basics of my elderly house and now want to make beautiful details to make it look nice.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I speak 6 languages and love to share them with you to improve yours.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Note: Guestroom might be occupied at night. We will have to accord this clearly. (I have a large guestroom (25m2) upstairs in the attic with a big view. It's also sometimes used as my office). The house includes a fireplace with loungesofa, sauna, jacuzzi (to be repaired in my garden), rainshower and wifi, all is shared.

    The house is a nonalcoholic and drug-free house for a quiet, clean and really reliable and mature person. I also need my own space and quietness.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nearby is a gym where you can Go free for one week, including swimmingpool, jacuzzi, sauna, tennis and all kinds of live classes.
    Really closeby are small woods, a shopping centre and a bus. We might make a deal about borrowing my extra bike.
    The city is quiet but has a little bit of everything in citylife as in a rich cultural life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, all in good communication

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 729139868692

Feedback (1)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback






Loving family with young children could use some extra hands, in a rural village in the middle of the Netherlands.
Lend a hand to help our family in Liempde, Netherlands