1 / 3

Help me transform my place in Olháo, East Algarve, Portugal

  • Bisher 42 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I am a London Irish Artist who recently moved from London to East Algarve.. Whilst travelling in my Camper I came across Olháo in East Algarve and fell in love with the Old Town & its people. I am renovating my home and I am looking for a single person who is proficient in building jobs/DIY. I will be doing extensive house painting in the next few weeks. I can host someone for approximately a week in exchange for 4/5 hours a day work & a dog walk.

    My home is in the Old Town a walk to the ferry, which goes to the island where you find the most beautiful beaches. There are many beautiful hiking paths, island beaches, river beaches, ria formosa natural park and other places of interest nearby.
    My place has a separate space for someone to stay with your own room and a share bathroom & on roof a kitchenette with a kettle, microwave & fridge.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This area of Portugal is unique. I live near the Ria Formosa Natural Park so its a fabulous are for bird watchers. The town is a working town and quite traditional in comparison to West Algarve. It's a great place to be based if you wish to be emerged in the local culture. I can a arrange for you to do tours in the local Olive farm and there's opportunity to go out boating and or do water sports such as paddle boarding, kayaking where I can bring you to areas known to have sea creatures such as sea horses.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    .....I am looking for someone with experience using sketch Up or similar planning app. who can also help with dog walking & dog companion. DIY, carpentry

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Irish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a double bedroom with shared bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Olhao is well connected to train and bus routes . we are also only 20 minutes in the car from Faro airport.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4- hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 726633717895

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help with garden maintenance and DIY near Serpins Lousa, Portugal
Hilf mit in Garten, Haus und mit den Tieren und entdecke traditionelle Lebensart auf dem Lande in Alentejo, Portugal