Enjoy nature, contrivute in an early stage towards biodynamic lifestyle in the beautiful Telemark region in Norway

Country

Norwegen

aktualisiert  

Bisher 61 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Beautiful Telemark region in Norway.

    We decided to rejoin the family concept of staying generations together. We moved to a farm that has been empty for around 30y.
    We want to turn it into a self suistainable place.
    Clean water and food.
    A space for different creative personal expressions.
    And later on open up for events with peoples in search of a deeper Natural experience.
    A place to breathe.

    Our family has 5 humans: grandmother and mother, brother and sister and a precious girl 4 years old that are with me daily as her mam.
    A friend just moved into the nabo house.
    So far the animal family holds one dog and a cat.

    If there are families with child interested to come it is very welcome. Our Bjørk would Love playmates and to continue practicing English.

    Contact me, Ane, if this resonates with You :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are living a rare Natural lifestyle compared to our contrymen.
    You can learn some of the the topics abowe but surely be a part of the creative and dynamic prosess to form this place.
    We are free spirits who want to create a peaceful healthy and playful place. To share it with more and more people in various ways.
    A dynamic stay with room for Nature time and recreational activities.

    Are is a really mellow fun man. Educated as a carpenter. Loves the prosess of finding new biodynamic selfsufficent ways to live.
    Ane has a background as proffessional big mountain skier she has travelled the world in different ways.
    Been training Natural with many playful activities.
    Attachment parenting little active adorable Bjørk 3,5 years💕 Noshooling future.

    Ørjan is the local allround Man that can do most things, mellow and deep.

    Mam and Grandmother is with us here. We resonate with the rare (here) prinsiples of taking care of our elders, not place them in caresenter and so on.

    We would love to be more people here in the future (on its way), to cocreate with likehearted peoples.

    For the moment we try to fill tasks suitable for a mini community😂So does it resonate with You we would love some help to create this place. Openminded humans are very welcome💚

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main projects for the moment where we need support is wood building. We have our own saw to make timber now, so we take out big trees from our forest for the creations needed.
    Some is to finish the total restoration of the existing buildings and build two new. One for the saw to operate in also during winter and a big octagon green house we will create with wood and windows.

    We have many different things to do here. Even if wood building is the main focus days might vary as ours do. Tasks as create water systems, create a outdoor training space in the forest and trees for all ages could be happening when You are here as we have a dynamic approach to the Life here.

    If You want to join me sometimes in the garden with herbs and vegetables you can. Collecting wild food and herbs.
    Create more nice rooms to enjoy outside.

    Play with my girl so I can have my hands free once in a while if trust is there. Speak another language with her and me.

    Lots of nice Nature and some wildlife to enjoy. We have a Raven family living straight up from the wooden cabin that loves playing above us.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can provide one room traditional wooden cabin in the forest. Wood heating and outdoor toilet. Basic and traditional. Access to all facilities in mainhouse.

    We need can provide all the fruit You eat and to co-create a main meal once a day with my brother.
    Myself, Bjørk and Ørjan are mostly fruit eaters, smoothies and some wild salads. I double up when I make them when someone wants.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 725187716634