Help with gardening and experience the nature in Satakunta, Finland

  • Finnland
  • Bisher 313 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 28.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    “If you just whistle every now and then,
    go dancing on the occasional blue moon,
    smile your brightest smile even when you think no-one is seeing...
    No matter how silly or disconnected your actions seem to be with the rest of the world,
    You’ll see: magic flashes in the unseen,
    friends are summoned,
    connections are timed,
    stars are aligned,
    opportunities are crystallized!”


    *️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️

    Hello You!


    The most important task here is to be You. You in your Heart. :)

    I am a 38-year-young woman living in the nature in the Western-Finland.

    In my opinion, sharing brings joy to life, so I can help you at least with these skills, which are natural to me:
    - understanding people on a deep level
    - giving visionary ideas
    - teaching meditation
    - teaching Yin yoga
    - giving relaxing massages (especially head massage and feet massage!)


    I am not taking volunteers before the summer, because I am not in Finland before May. After May I would appreciate very much, if you could help me here with these things:
    - Gardening
    - Repainting the walls of a garage building
    - Cooking healthy meals
    - I might also need help with computers, or Facebook, or something like this.
    - I also secretly wish that someone could help me to build a tiny house, but I do realize that it's a huge and time consuming project, so this project is not the most realistic one.


    Anyway, I hope that your stay here is rewarding on both sides.

    I share this house with my father. He speaks only Finnish, and most likely he is working on his own tasks outdoors most of the time.

    There is no public transport coming all the way to Siikainen, where we live. I can help you to find transportation somewhere nearby and I can pick you up from there.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Tell me what you want to learn, maybe I can figure out, how to help you with that.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Can you do some of these tasks?
    - Cooking healthy meals
    - Helping in the garden (if you already now something about gardening, that is a plus!)
    - Repainting a garage building
    - Helping with computers
    - Helping with cleaning up
    - Tell me what you are good at :)

    Volunteering hours are flexible, depending on your day rhytm and wishes, and on my schedules. No more than 25 hours per week.

    No drugs. I don't use a lot of alcohol. I would prefer that you don't use much either.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have a room for yourself in the house. Shared bathroom and kitchen. We have also a sauna in the house.
    Previously there have been cats in the house. Just to mention, if you have allergies.

    There is also a very small cabin in the nature, in it's own privacy, if you prefer sleeping there. Though it might be a bit cool before summer months, since the insulation is not thick. I usually sleep there during the summer time, but I let you to stay there in your own privacy, if that is your wish. I just hope that you can keep so small place clean and tidy, please.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I have hosted volunteers in different homes, in which I have lived in Tampere and Pori. Here in Siikainen I have not hosted before, but my aim is to make your stay nice.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 724294661293

Feedback (8)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback










Help us to make our homestead garden in our new home in Tornio, Finland
Portuguese speakers welcome to teach me the language and explore Helsinki, Finland