Come and join our family and enjoy nature in Cootharaba, Australia

Country

Australien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 55 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 79 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there. I live in a beautiful part of the world only 20 minutes to beautiful Noosa in Qld. We have an amazing property overlooking the ocean and forest. I’m a single mumma with two kids. When I’m not running around being busy mum, I’m building decks, geodesic domes, planting fruit trees, whippersnipping, mulching gardens, pulling out weeds, and swimming in my amazing 50m spring fed dam on my 8acres. I’m currently getting a dome built to host community dance/meditation/movement and also to gather with friends to enjoy the view and eat drink and be merry.
    We are a fit healthy family who enjoy simple pleasures like goofing around, dancing under the trees, jumping on the trampoline, eating together and being outside (when it’s not too cold and wet) I used to surf.... A LOT, but these gorgeous kids of mine have diverted my attention towards them instead of the ocean. So for the time being, most of my time is spent on my property with them.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hey could benefit from being in an exquisite beautiful place with access to National park hiking trails, a dam to swim in, amazing abundant wildlife and a happy family that loves getting to connect with other open hearted loving people.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Would be great to have help with building projects around the property and general maintenance around. We have plenty of mowing and whippersnipping to do and creative gardening projects. If you have patience, my kids love learning a new language too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a 6m bell tent, a couple of geodesic domes and decked out Toyota coaster bus with king size bus. Between those 4 venues, I’m sure we will find somewhere for you to rest your head. We all will be sharing a freestanding outdoor bathroom with toilet shower and washing machine (and the best views in Noosa)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Noosa National Park is close by. You can climb up the famous Coorora Mountain (home of King of the Moutain) up the road and the Noosa Trail is just up the road. Would be best if you had your own transport or if you don’t have it, are flexible with fitting in with my movements.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 722146397573