Join our family and take care of our children and explore Benalmádena Costa, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.03.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!
    We are a family of 4, with 2 children aged 4 and 1,5 years old. We’ve lived in Germany (Munich) until February this year (both kids were born there), and then moved back to Benalmádena (Málaga, Andalusia), where we originally come from. We both parents can speak Spanish, English, a bit of French and German (mother B2 level and father A2 level). We like sports, cooking and meeting friends and the family.
    Lucas will turn 4 in October and goes to elementary school. He is very sweet and likes super heroes and riding his bike. He can be shy at the beginning but gets easily enrolled in games once the ice is broken.
    Vera is 1,5 years old. She is an active happy baby that gets alone with everyone. She goes to kindergarten.
    We are looking for a native speaking German au pair to help our kids (in particular the oldest one) to keep his German alive. We are a young (40 :) ), easygoing couple that enjoys sports and spending time with family and friends. We would be happy to find someone with good babysitting skills that is willing to become part of our family for a while :).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    At home you would be integrated in our Andalusian family. We love sharing our culture, food and traditions. If you wish to visit the rest of Andalusia, Málaga is in a perfect location to travel to Granada, Sevilla, Córdoba, etc. If you want to learn Spanish, there are several Language Schools in Benalmádena and of course Málaga.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We both parents work, so the au pair should help us get kids ready in the morning, possibly pick them up from school (around 16:00, driving license would be a plus), and take care of them until 19:00 approx. Additionally, the au pair should help with the normal light daily house chores (load/unload dish washer, vacuuming, etc.) So working hours are not expected to exceed the 20 hours/week. Weekends would be free, unless exception.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 2 floor house. Upstairs there are 2 bedrooms, one for the parents and another shared by the kids. Downstairs there is a third bedroom, that will be the room of the au pair. It has a bed, a desk and room to store her clothes and personal belongings. There is a barroom in each floor. we have a nice terrace and a small courtyard at the front door.
    We live in the “Costa del Sol”, a wonderful place, visited by thousands of tourists every year. This is in Andalucía, with the best weather conditions of the region. The beach and the train to Málaga are just 20 and 10 minutes away from home by foot, respectively. We have a swimming pool in the residential area. Although the surroundings are very quiet, the trip to the city center (Benalmadena/Arroyo de la Miel) takes just 2 min by train.

    Food will be provided by us, the au pair is of course welcome to participate in our family meals or prepare her own food using the kitchen, if desired. We enjoy trying different recipes and cooking styles, so the food is a way of cultural exchange of us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a relaxed way, we like improvising and adapting plans as they come. Family and friends live nearby and often visit us in the afternoon or at the weekends.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 719654131519