Be part of our family and experience the Italian way of living in Pesaro, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Daniela, a single mom from Pesaro, Italy. I have 2 children, Giacomo, who is 4 years old, Tommaso, who is 11 years old and we also have a cute border collie, called Leo, who is full of life, just as a dog should be. The four of us creates an energetic family, and we are always looking for new adventures. The boys are very affectionate, shy at the beginning with new people around, but they will warm up easily and then comes the fun. Tommaso, my older son is a football player, he likes to go out with his friends and loves BMX, he really enjoys challenges, tricks with the bike, and he also is a good cook. Giacomo is a really brainy young boy, he is interested in almost everything, he enjoys painting (especially when he can make a big mess with it), he loves helping with baking and cooking too, and he likes to swim, going to the beach, collecting shells, rocks.

    We live really close to the center and the beach, 15-20 minutes by walk, or you can go by bike. Pesaro is the city of music, the city center offers you amazing things, like shops, restaurant, bars, cafés, or you can just enjoy the beautiful sight of the sea, have a walk at the beach, go for a swim at summer.

    We like to have trips, we enjoy being in the nature, go by bike to the sandy beach, and we are helping with horses at a ranch in a little town called Mombaroccio (30 minutes by car). I am passionate about riding since I was a little girl, and there I can enjoy the company of many horses. Usually we help with the feeding, or with smaller things around the farm (packing the hay, for example), you are more than welcome to join us when we go.

    We can't wait to hear from you and for you to be part of our family!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The boys can definitely entertain you with dancing and jokes, but we can also teach you some Italian (since the boys don't really speak good English yet), teach you about our culture, how to make Italian food. We would love to show you our beautiful city as well, and the surroundings too. My parents live close to Como, north of Italy, where we usually spend some of our holidays. We would be happy to take you with us during our trips to the north and show you the fantastic places there too.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a girl (preferebly native English) who can take care of the boys, help me prepare meals on the weekdays (you don't have to be a chef, but you will have to cook quite often), have lunch with Tommaso when he is back from school in the early afternoon. I would like to host someone who can help him with his homework, can teach him English and then pick up Giacomo from the kindergarten (5 minute walk from the flat) in the afternoon and play with him until I come home. The workawayer who will live with us will have the mornings free, and mostly all the weekends, but I will ask for your help with our dog too, which means walks (3 times a day). We love the idea of cultural exchange and we would like to improve our English knowledge. We hope that spending time with us will be a good experience for you and for us, as we learn about each other!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a peaceful area, in a 5 floor building. Our apartment is on the 5th floor, it has 3 bedrooms, a spacious living room and 2 bathrooms. The workawayer will have her private room with a big bed, a little couch, a desk and wardrobe and we will share the kitchen, bathroom and living room areas. There's a grocery store 3 minutes away from the flat, fruit/vegetable shops just below us, you can find everything at this neighbourhood (bakery, café, bar, pizzeria, post office, clothing stores, etc.).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There's an Italian language school (10 minutes by bike, 30 minutes by walk) if you would like to learn Italian more intensively, I can give you the details about that.
    Pesaro has a train and bus station with really good connections (30 minute walk from our home), from there you can reach bigger cities easily, like Bologna, Ancona, Ravenna, Rimini, Urbino, or even Florence, Rome, Milan.
    At summer time, this part of Italy is full of life, young people, everyone is at the bars on the beach, there's always music and good atmosphere. Of course it is quieter in the autumn and winter, but the city's Christmas market is really beautiful and there are always smaller events at the main square (like flower market, French market, concerts, etc.).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 718985425196