Stay with a beautiful family in sunny Zebbug, Malta

Country

Malta

Bisher 454 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.06.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a free minded father living with my daughter Giita who is 9 years old. We are looking for someone that will stay atleast 2 or 3 months. We love to do lots of nature adventure and fun things. We have a garden and work a lot in it and we live it ! We have chickens and lots of cats.
    I don't work long hour and my passion is healthy food. We are vegetarians and animal lovers. Occasional eating fish - which giita does not approve of.
    We are looking for someone that is open and flexible to adapt to our life which is a very easy and free flowing one- I like hard workers because I am a hard worker but I really appreciate and prioritize nature and relaxation so I love a balance- Needs basic English. Duties will be laundry - taking care of the house - helping giita with homework - Food and Accommodation obviously Included ( most important thing for us is that we feel openness that u become part of the family and and life for the time you are here )

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a professional vegetarian chef. That is my passion and what i do for a living. I love to teach people how to make delicious food. I wrote 2 recipe books. I am a trained yoga instructor. I am into alternative and natural living and love to share my way of life using only natural products for everything in my life. Natural medicine. I also am very passionate about teaching people about financial freedom and building businesses that allow you to follow your passion and give you freedom from working many hours.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We don’t have a 9- 5 job so everyday is a different day - it would be great that I are flexible to just flow with our life - ofcourse u will have your space everyday to do what ever you wanna do - I swim on a daily basis - so u can also join :)
    Daily tasks will be laundry - some cleaning and tidying around the house - dishes - cooking if possible - some garden work - feeding the chickens - feeding our 5 cats

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying either with giita in her room. I am jus building the house and will be soon ready so there are other places We can settle u down I’m open to choose a place together buying a comfy bed and it’s all good :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Malta is very beautiful with 300 days of sun beautiful sea and beaches. Transport is very easy and you can also use my car when you need. I also don't work very much and love to enjoy life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes I’m happy to have nomads - I am a nomad myself

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    If it’s a dog can’t be too big

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 718494986593