Share our house, garden and field and help with different projects near Stendal, Salzwedel Germany

  • Deutschland
  • Bisher 129 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 7 Dez. 2022



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    ! In diesem Moment bauen wir an einem großen Abschnitt Lehmdämmung und freuen uns über jede Hilfe !
    ! In this moment, Aug 2022, we are doing a clay wall and we are really happy about every help !

    We, 3 persons, live here in a little paradies of nature and we work for it, that it gets more and more. With us are living 3 other persons in wagons. We got 2 pigs, some chicken,one princess cat and a funny dog. It is an old house and we work a lot with loam, clue, what we put out of the garden.

    One of the projects is the herbal garden and a little tree-nursery. The main projekt is, to make this place to a home for a lot of wild animals and different plants. A vegetable-garden of which we can live about , is one of my dreams too.
    The second main projekt is the house, slowly we make more space inside.
    -We put Solar on the roof.
    -We will insulate a part of the house with straw and loam, this is july-august
    -We would like to repair one of the smaller roofs, to have a good place for repairing bikes and doing sport in the winter as well.

    Here, we can do something the most of the time: Making birds houses, plant trees, Building with loam, wood or stone, cooking every day for good food , gardening, clean the animals-houses (and our house), repairing machines or tools, to safe thinks, getting the fruits and doing some jam, repairing roofs or anything. In Autumn we are making apple-juice . This we do for us and for money as well.
    2021 was the project to make a little lake. It is made from the loam we found here . One really nice artist and workawayer finished to put the loam in. The next step would be to press the loam, that it holds the water.
    2022 I startet too late and the bees already lived in. So...this projekt finish later in the year, first we need a loam-house for the bees : )
    This is a pilot project. When the little one works, we can try a lake in this way. That would be the greatest in this dry area!
    If you come here and it works together we will have some good actions !!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Culture ,I think we got. We try to make some music, we like good food, we like listen to stories and talk.
    I like to go dancing sometimes or to see a concert.
    Around are some art projects, like "Künstlerstadt Kalbe " or Wagen und Winnen or KLP.
    Interesting is, that here are living some more people, who try to organize life in different ways as usual

    I also do some ear-acupuncture and stuff like this. If you indicate interest in natural healing ways , please ask for it.

  • Arbeit


    I decide with you together what we do, or how we will do that. It depends a lot, what you can or what you want to do.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    You live in a room or a wagon. You will have it warm in the winter . You got everything you need, but no luxury, it is simply.
    Now there is a big kitchen , since 2020/2021.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    this is still the east side of germany. Salzwedel is a bit empty, but a very nice little city. In the countryside you are away from everything like shopping center etc. Everywhere around live some nice people who try alternative live. We got a wagonplace with pub and a petrol station in this village. What you will look, depends what you prefer... In Stendal there is a good theater.
    And there is "Künstlerstadt Kalbe", what is like a city art project.
    Next village is a sharing electro-car. My car is possible to use as well (after I saw how you are driving...)
    I've got some guest-bikes too.

    Say what you want and need , take care for yourself. When you do this, it is more easy.
    We like it open minded and ecological, we do not like poison and Nazis !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    In the meanwhile we got unlimited internet. We work with it too. It is not always the fastest, but it works.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is quite enough space, green area.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    ...if they do not kill our chicken, I love animals!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 717865481674

Feedback (8)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.7)

Kommunikation: (4.9)

Come and help with our house and garden in Bavaria, Germany
Come and help at our family café selling homemade products on the island of Föhr, Germany