Creative minded help with different projects and babysitting close to Cologne and Düsseldorf, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are living in Langenfeld, around 30 minutes to Cologne and Düsseldorf. We are both 27 years old and have a wonderful 1 year old daughter. Due to Jessie start working full time in August and John has many projects to do, we are searching for somebody who loves to take care of our baby, help with cooking and cleaning and supports John with doing his DIY projects (build a mobile sauna/ build up a campervan/ build a mobile hot tube).

    Working times are flexible but we expect you to work at least between 4-5 hours a day / 5 days a week. Usually we need your help during daytime but it would be also great if you can do some babysitting in the evening so that John and me can have a couple evening. It is very important to me, that you are a trustworthy person, can handle responsibility, love babys, want to spent time with her and agree putting your phone away during taking care of the baby. Would be great if Zora learns some English, so if you speak English as a mother tongue or comparable. That would be just awesome. On daytime (30/35hrs a week) Zora stays with her nanny at the nannys house. There is time for the projekts. The babysitting is primarly in the evening time.


    What else can we tell you? We have a busy lifestyle with lots of activities and fun. You are invited to share all of them if you want to. John loves to do different kinds of sports, working on business ideas, play Piano/guitar and spent time in the garden. I like baking and cooking, reading good books and I love to eat. So if you are a good cook or love to bake that is definitely a plus :) Playing bord games in the evening together is also something I really appreciate. Doing meditation and yoga becomes part of our daily lifes more and more. Please only contact if you are willed to become part of our little family but you are also fine with taking care of yourself.

    We are non smokers (so smoking is not allowed), have (unfortenately) no pets. We eat mostly vegeterian and try to eat more vegan. We take care of good quality food, that is often organic, locally grown and seasonal.

    We live in a house with a garden in Langenfeld. In 30 min per train you can reach cologne and Düsseldorf and we also some little lakes and woods around you can reach by feet or bike. There are some options for shopping, walking, jogging and so on. You can use our bike to explore :)
    Accommodation and Food is free.

    1 Month duration ore longer is always welcome.

    So I hope you have a good idea now what we are looking for. If you have any questions, please contact us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I will show you things you are interested in. The best way for cultural experience is just to join our daily life.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We expect 4-5 hours work/5 days a week.

    DIY projects: (about 8 hours a week)
    - build a mobile sauna
    - build up a campervan
    - build a mobile hot tube /bath tube
    Good ideas are welcome

    Babysitting and creative play: (about 8 hours a week)
    - playing with our baby (in the garden, doing walks, playing on playgrounds)
    - change diapers
    - prepare baby meals
    - feed the baby
    - taking care while she sleeps
    - invent new games for her
    - taking shower, cutting nails etc (depending on you experience)

    Creating/Cooking family meals: (about 3 hours a week)
    - buying some food
    - cook the meals
    - plan the weekly meal schedule together with us

    Help around the house/general maitenance: (about 2 hours a week)
    - basic cleaning tasks
    - keep your own space clean
    - we all have a look after shared rooms
    - helping cleaning kitchen and dishes after eating

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a nice house in Langenfeld (North-Rhine-Westfalia). Your room is furnished. Our living room, bath room and kitchen we will shared.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    It is possible, as long as your working hours fit to our schedule. WE can talk about that and find a good solutions. Wifi is fine.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 717779697759