Enjoy a cultural exchange and help around my home in Egypt

Country

Ägypten

Bisher 37 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.08.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I built a small villa by myself it consists from 3 floors and a garden , i'm single and living a lone in the first floor but the second and third floors needs a lot of work to finish , i also have a dog she actually doesn't like strangers but we can deal with that , i'm working in capital market field but i like to do things by myself in my home , my villa is close to the Giza pyramids ( less than 30 minutes) , Cairo ( 45 minutes) and the biggest mall in the Middle East -mall of Egypt- (10 minutes) which u can shopping, cinemas, cafes, and skiing

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It will be a great and unique experience to know about the Egyptian culture
    Getting closer to know the Egyptian habits, traditions, and food
    You can learn some Arabic words
    we can travel around Egypt by my car as possible as i can ( Alex , Dahab , Hurghada , Sharm el Sheikh)
    you can practice all of this sports as you want galaxy watching , mountain climbing , meditation , yoga , camel and horses riding ,kayaking , windsurfing , Diving , swimming , kitesurfing

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Home assist to make it better home by adding some of decorations.
    I’m very flexible So simply whatever you can do will be much appreciated and that may include any of the following;
    Cooking, shopping, help in the house generally , landscaping , gardening and teaching languages.
    we will work alongside you doing what needs to be done.
    I’m expanding the house, so if you have some craft skills that would be a plus.
    Otherwise, any big ideas and creative thinking are much appreciated.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you can choose either bed or couch as you prefer in the first floor in my house.
    I 'll provide basic supplies such as milk, bread, tea, coffee, sugar , eggs cheese so you can manage your own breakfast each day. On days i'm not going to work, we'll provide lunch when we are together. In the evenings there will be a mixture of meals we'll prepare together, and other evenings when you may prepare your own food . It will really depend on what's happening and what works best for everyone. i'm very flexible and hope that we develop a good plan for meals when you arrive. I would love to learn from you if you like to cook. I don't eat a lot of red meat and would really like to learn how to be better vegetarians

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 714933495651