Come and enjoy Mountainview in the best ski/mountain bike area while helping us around the house in Trangsviken, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 66 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    465

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple living in a beautiful spot overlooking the mountains in the north west of Sweden. Helena is working part time in the library/tourist information of Åre. Erik is doing some woodworking in the neighborhood. We are situated between Östersund and Swedens most popular ski/mountainbike resort Åre (50 km to both) We are growing organic vegetables trying to become self sufficient. We live in e tiny village with only about 15 people, so it is best suitable for two friends or a couple.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Helena is working part time in the library/tourist information in Åre and has a lot of information about craft and food producers in the area. We are also doing yoga and meditation at home and are more than happy to share that with you if you are interested. If you are interested in trail running you are at the right place!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with cutting wood for the winter, weeding and also some help to clean out things from a small house next to the main house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In your own privat small hut overlooking the beautiful mountains about 300 m away from the main house. Its comfortable and basic. You will get supply for breakfast and dinner and we eat the lunch together. You are more than welcome to cook at lunch if you would like!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In free time it would be possible to arrange a ride to Åre. It is also lots of possibilities for trekking around the neighborhood and there is a canoe available at a lake nearby.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 697543786333