Hilfe in Niedersachsen gebraucht, Deutschland

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 310 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    122

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My husband Bernd (55) and I (51) run a small cattle farm near Göttingen.
    When I first read about volunteering I was immediately interested. We used to have a house full of young people. Since two of our three daughters (28,27,19) have moved out I miss the hustle and bustle, the company and their helping hands.
    Edit6/2022
    We are now 62 and 59 and looking back at 11 years with great experiences with workaway!
    I neglected my workaway account due to health issues an then because of the Corona situation. That´s why my reply rate is low.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak a very proper German because in this area is no typical idiom spoken.
    During spring I can teach you to cook witn socalled "weeds", like nettles, goutweed, dandelion and so on.
    If you are interested in self-sufficiency, you may help with butchering chickens or pig.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for helpers from mid-April till mid-May for planting and seeding vegetables and flowers for both, my self-service flower field and a vegetable field where I rent small allotments to other people

    During summer there will be weeding, harvesting and preserving fruits and vegetables, helping with .fencing, feeding, general farmwork or housework

    Besides, there is always something to do like tidying up sheds, cleaning, some painting and so on.

    In general, the work schedule depends on the weather, but no more than round about 25 hours/week.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a seperate room, separate bathroom, all meals together with the family.
    We don´t expect you to cook meals (but if you really like to, it´a differentnt thing :-) ), but I´d like you to share some recipes from your country.

    Smoking is allowed only outside,

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The landscape here is very nice and there are paths for walking and cycling (a bike is provided).

    However, we live in a rural area and there are no shops and pubs within walking distance which is why I prefer hosting couples or friends to give boredom no chance.

    On Tuesdays my husband can take you to Göttingen, the nearest town, for sightseeing and shopping.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet flatrate, Download 25 MBit/s, Upload 1 Mit/s. WLan, but maybe you have to work from our livingroon instead of your room.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 696312914771