Come and be a part of our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Co. Longford, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of five. Both of us Caroline and Paul home educate our three children 13, 10 and 7. We enjoy travelling but are staying home at the moment to finish an extension on our house. We live on one acre in the midlands of Ireland. We enjoy gardening. And would like some help inside the house, building our new kitchen. And the children like languages. So we would like to learn your language. We can offer a bedroom in our house. We would love a family to come to play with our children.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can experience an unschooling way of life. Join us in family life. You can enjoy our outdoor hot tub. If you stay long enough we might even have a yurt built or you can help with building it. We have a piano and guitars but are beginners. We like art and yoga and would love to get more ideas about cooking Indian food, raw food, and vegetarian diets.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are building an extension and will have a carpenter and plumber on-site. We would like someone who could help them with general work. An important part for us though is to learn languages. So not all the time is to be spent building. But speaking and learning languages with the children. They are interested in Spanish and French at the moment but if you have another language they will be happy too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A double bedroom and a bathroom. Use of family kitchen. Meals can be provided with the family. Mostly vegetarian simple meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Workawayers are welcome to see the local forests and castles. Public transport can be used to access Dublin 1:30 hours.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 695942424452