Stay in a tiny house and help me with creative projects in Ronde, Denmark

  • Bisher 12 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 13 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I’m a self builder with a big plot of land in a forest summerhouse area where I do beautiful projects. I have built
    a sustainable, fully equipped, Swedish cottage style tiny house, a large shelter with a beautiful view and a large greenhouse made partly from vintage windows.

    I love to create magical spaces and an article about my tiny house has been posted in several magazines in Europe.
    I often have new projects and sometimes need extra hands and building energy that comes from doing things together and having fun.

    Workawayers will only be asked to help around my private home and garden. If you feel like building a cabin on wheels, doing gardening, making fire wood or finishing a greenhouse-project with me while living in beautiful nature in the middle of Djursland, please let me know.

    My place is no a smoking area as it is in a forest plantation. I love vegetarian or vegan food but occationally eat eggs, cheese or meat preferably from free range animals. I also love camp fire and hanging out chilling.

    I’m 47 years old, a former doctor now studying psychology in Aalborg University. I don’t have any children. My
    boyfriend lives nearby and I have a large group of inspiring friends and family. It’s me and my dad building together in the picture.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Rural and very cosy place in nature. You’ll get to know the Danish countryside and learn and exchange building and gardening skills. Lots of natural wild life experiences and peace.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Small building projects - greenhouse finishing or building guest cabin on wheels. Cutting, splitting and stacking firewood for the winter. Cutting down weeds with a trimmer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a luxorious shelter 15 m2 with a double matress queen size bed and standing height or a short stay in my tiny house. We can switch so you can try both accomodations. Both are magical. Or you can borrow my 12 person tipi tent and find a spot in the garden.
    I offer simple healthy food and we can cook and eat together or seperately.
    NB: I have a cat.
    NBB: Outdoor compost toilet

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Transport is close by Letbane (train) from Århus is less than 1 km and there are local busses too.

    Lovely walks in the area.

    I expect you to be not noisey and orderly with my stuff. I prefer a respectful, easygoing person who likes to work with wood and build together.

    I know a lot of people in the tiny house network and we can go for an inspiration trip.

    No dogs and no smoking on the property.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 695873856454

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Off-grid family welcomes help from fellow adventurers and nature enthusiasts near Copenhagen, Denmark
Eco village, tiny house repairs, permaculture gardening and child care near Rønde, Denmark