Help me with my son and practice our English in Tuscany, Italy




Bisher 403 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    Hello! I'm Francesca I live with my son Pietro (he was born in October 2016) in Ripa a very little place near the sea (4km) in Tuscany
    My mum lives in the other half of our home (house is totally Independent but not the garden)
    Our house has a garden where two dogs and a turtle live happily!
    You can arrived to the sea by bike or bus, near home there are rivers and hills where you can go for a walk
    If you speak fluent English or Spanish or both, and if you have experience with children we are happy to know you and welcome you in our family! We are searching for a proactive host who wants to spend quality time with Pietro.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our place is beautiful because you can enjoy beach, hills, rivers and lots of green area
    Pietrasanta is near us (3km) and it's a beautiful and full of art and history village
    Pisa is 40minutes far and there are lots of train to go to visit the city
    You can go to Florence in about 1hour and a half
    You can go to the beach where we have a place booked when you are off during the week. Around us there are always other workawayers and pietro's best friend Giorgio has always one.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are searching for someone who wants to become a new member of our family and who can speak English and maybe start to teach Spanish playing and talking to Pietro. I need help with usually in the afternoon (4.30pm-8pm). What is really important is to spend quality time with Pietro, playing and talking a lot,all the time, teaching him! We need someone really proactive who can organize the time with funny/teaching activities. Pietro is an energetic boy and he needs to be involved in every kind of activities. He understands the language and he can interact really well in English. From this summer we are thinking to introduce Spanish too. He is used to spend his time with English speaking workawayers since he was 2yo. In september he will start the primary school and i would like to find someone who can help him with his English skills while he is learning to read and write in Italian at school.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    If you want to improve your Italian we'll be happy to help you speaking and also to introduce you to a class (active from October to May/june)

  • Unterkunft


    You can stay in a Independent room with bunk bed in front of a bathroom located on the first floor near our room.
    On the ground floor there are kitchen lunchroom and another bathroom (only for you). I ask to my hosts to keep their spaces clean and tidy even if we have a weekly houswkeeper.
    The garden is all around the house. There is a gazebo where we can enjoy meals or happy hour
    Usually I haven't lunch at home during working days (Pietro eats at school) but the kitchen is at your disposal.
    We have wi-fi all around the house and the garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During summer our area is full of nightlife
    There are restaurants pubs discos and lots of pedestrian area with many people every day. Many other people usually have this experience in our area and I know a lot of host families
    If you love sports there is a pool ad lots of gym
    If you want to improve your italian 'Informagiovani' organize language class October to June and i'm very happy to help you

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have wi fi all around the house and the host has mornings off to work

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a big garden with covered space for car

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have two dogs and a turtle and a big garden for other animals!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 695736932225