Welcome to our family. Come and help with the kids on our farm in Alpen region, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 116 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    227

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Everybody!
    We would be glad to welcome you in our family ! Bastien & Rachel and our 2 kids, Charline & Solem (7 & 5 y.o). We also have friends with 4 and 2 legs : 80 chicken, 1 dog "Ganesh"..«Mamba » the cat and her daughters « Etoile» and « Caline». To finish with « Picolo », a large parakeet who lives in freedom but more often on our shoulders! We settled down 7 years ago, in this little paradise situated in Gap, 5 min away from the town center. Gap is situated in the high mountain (hautes Alpes region) Once you are in our place, you get the impression to be lost, surrounded by a fabulous landscape of moutain and forest. Anybody who gets to come here, can feel the very special energy of the earth and very peacefull feeling..

    We are growing all sort of seasonal veggies and fruits (on about 1,2 hectares), and raise 80 chicken to put eggs in our baskets deliveries!! We 've got a 21 hectares of land with forest and moutain where we cannot really grow something, but still have got space. We are interested in agro forestry, we’ve got little fruit trees and our futur projet is to plant a big orchard for processing of fruits and vegetables. We are selling our products with basket system twice a week and in organic supermaket nearby.

    For the moment, there is an old ruin that we are renovating by ourself with straw walls. Waiting for that house to be finish, we will welcome you in a nice caravan next to our place.
    We ar used to welcome wwoofers, to help in the fields, with the kids and other projects ... there is a lot of things to do and it's often different. If you get to come live with us, we will share a lot together and live a community life sharing meals and cooking. During you free time there is a lot to see and do in this region and we will be happy to tell you the best spot to see!
    So, as you can see we have got many projects and a all life to realise it, in the sharing, love and happiness !! Hope you'll be part of the adventure! Enjoy your life and have a good trip!

    Salut à vous!!
    Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir au sein de notre famille, Bastien & Rachel et nos deux enfants, Charline & Solem. (7 et 5 ans) Nous avons aussi des compagnons à 4 et 2 pattes: 1 chiens Ganesh, Mamba la maman chat et ses filles "Etoile" et "Caline"! Picolo notre premier compagnon, une grande perruche qui vit en liberté mais plus souvent sur nos épaules!
    Nous nous sommes installés il y a 7 ans dans ce petit coin de paradis situé à Gap.
    Nous avons une petite exploitation en maraichage biologique où nous faisons poussé une grande diversités de fruits et légumes. Nous nous intéressons à travailler nos cultures en agro foresteries, nous avons des petits fruitiers et notre projet est de planter un verger pour permettre la transformation de fruits et légumes. Printemps dernier, nous avons aussi un petit élevage de 80 poules. Nous vendons en vente direct avec des systèmes de panier 2 fois/semaine et fournissons des magasins bio de notre ville.
    Nous avons une vieille ruine sur le terrain que nous rénovons en auto construction de la façon la plus écologique possible (structure paille/ bois) En attendant, nous pourrons vous accueillir dans une jolie caravane juste à côté de nous .Nous avons l'habitude d'accueillir des wwoofers depuis 5 ans sur toute la saison estival, pour nous aider sur les différents projets de la ferme, dans les champs, avec les enfants et en cuisine.

    Voilà, beaucoup d'envies et toute une vie pour les réaliser dans le partage, la convivialité et le bonheur ! En espérant que vous ferez partis de l'aventure! Bon voyage!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We both speak a fluent english , so we could be able to welcome someone who doesn't speak french, but who would like to learn..
    By the way, We are in the heart of Alpes mountain, so all around you have got many sites for hiking, climbing (the moutain we see in our place is « Ceus », which is one of the best spot in the world..). there are lot of nice lake like « Serre Ponçon » where we enjoy going with our combi VW with some friends for barbecue!

    Nous parlons tout les deux couramment anglais donc nous pouvons accueillir des personnes ne parlant pas bien français mais souhaitant s'améliorer..
    Nous vivons dans une magnifique région! Gap se situe au cœur des montagnes : Nombreux sites pour randonner, escalade etc.. Il y a aussi des lacs pas loin de chez nous, comme Serre Ponçon. des lacs au mileu des montagnes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for people who would like to stay at least 3 weeks to help us in the field.
    We would like someone who is interested in learning more about agriculture and who is really willing to help.

    Different help needed :
    - Cooking
    - Keeping kids
    - Helping in the field
    - Helping in eco-building

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Caravan or tent. We are currently doing a corner with dry toilets, solar shower and open kitchen to allow more autonomy to the people we welcome.

    Caravane ou tente. Nous avons construit un endroit pour à côté de votre caravane avec des toilettes sèches, douche solaire et cuisine ouverte pour permettre plus d'autonomie aux personnes que nous accueillons.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We lived ourself an extraordinary experience as volunteers during a road trip of 8 months around Canada, riding our combi WV that we bought there and still have today back to France ! We were welcomed in a very nice family. We never forgot those precious moments of real life shared with them..and now that we're on the other side, it feels like it’s our turn to share what we ‘ve got with other people from all over the world..it would be a way to keep on travelling in their eyes too...
    We love sharing times with different kind of people, but we would be glad if you could be dynamic and able to deal with new events that keeps on happening in here..

    Nous avons nous même vécu une expérience extraordinaire en tant que wwoofeurs lors d'un road trip au Canada en combi WV (que nous avons toujours!!). Nous avons été accueillis dans une famille de cowboy où nous avons vécu de chaleureux moments et maintenant que nous sommes de l'autre côté de la barrière, nous voudrions à notre tour échanger avec des personnes de tous les horizons!
    Nous aimons beaucoup partager ce que l on vit avec d'autres personnes.. c'est une vie très spéciale, très speed, mais bien remplie...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week - 4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 693721456689