Help our family in a sunny summer in Sicily, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 184 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! Mum Federica, dad Tommaso and our 3 years old son Enea welcome you in their home in the small island of Levanzo, Egadi archipelago, few miles away from the port of Trapani, Sicily. We have a garden, orchards and poultry in the countryside of Levanzo island , few minutes away from the seashore. Here we live. The place il gorgeous and very quiet in the summertime as well, but "downtown" is very busy in july and august!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    some cooking, some italian language, swimming, sunbathing, trekking, experiencing life on a small island.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We offer a 20m2 glamping tent, furnished with bed, sheets..., shower and dry composting toilet in an outhouse; we need help with our kid, from june to september approximately. Enea is an easy going child...you could learn some italian, some cooking, Tommaso being a chef. We also need help in the house. You can find plenty of picts of the island of Levanzo, a little paradise.
    Important note: if you have an addiction whatsoever, this won't be the right place for you! I.e. internet/screen addiction, long shower every day addiction, compulsive and inside the house smoking...you'll end up being disappointed as we have no wifi at home, water is very limited on this island and we do our best to avoid waisting it.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Spacious glamping tent, shower and dry composting toilet in an outhouse. Meals together with us whenever possible or diy (cook it yourself).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Every hour or so a fast ferry connects levanzo to the other 2islands of the archipelago, Favignana and Marettimo. 20min away from the beautiful town centre of Trapani. Thermal baths, the ancient greek temples of Segesta, phoenician archaeological site of Mothia, Palermo....all of them and others within a day trip. In levanzo you can hike, swim, sunbathe, dive, party downtown.

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    No wifi

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 688847792711