Help upgrade my beautiful property in a rural beach town called Mangawhai, near Auckland, New Zealand.

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 190 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.02.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    409

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I have a beautiful piece of Kiwiana land with bush and a stream and lots of gardens. It is set in a rural beach town called Mangawhai, an hours drive from Auckland. There is a typical NZ house and two cabins on the property. I enjoy hosting those with true community beliefs and good work and life ethics.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to experience a truly beautiful and peaceful part of NZ close to a wonderful surf beach with excellent scenery and walks. I can advise you about local tourist spots and I travel into Auckland if you want to visit the sights there. I know alot of the best places to see and things to do in NZ and can advise you on future travel here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need just plain wholesome good honest people with a great work ethic who are able to help unsupervised and get pleasure from investing energy in beautifying the world. You will enjoy a stay in my comfortable and peaceful home while helping me to upgrade and beautify my property. I need keen experienced gardeners as I have inherited a beautiful garden and orchard. If you are keen to help 5 hours a day in exchange for three meals a day and a comfortable room with bathroom please come and add your touch to this beautiful place.
    There is a surf beach and bush walks nearby.
    My property is 40 minutes walk from local shops and so a vehicle is fairly important although others have enjoyed retreat style living on the property and I do have a bicycle for your jaunts into the countryside and beach.
    No drugs are tolerated on my property so please don't apply if you can't abide to this ethically.
    Diet is semi vegetarian.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Comfortable bedroom with access to shared bathroom. Shared kitchen and laundry and a dog that will love you to bits. Free use of internet.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a local farmers market and great cafes and restaurants handy. I am only 5 kms from shops and I could help with transport around my days off in the area within reason. This area is a popular tourist destination with beautiful beaches and walks.
    I like to share my home with people who are clean living and respectful and help out round meal preparation and clean up after themselves. We all join in the keep the house clean so you are expected to see this as part of daily life as you enjoy the hospitality of my home.
    No drugs as you don't need anything here but the beauty of nature surrounding you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 688426148942