Like to work outside? Getting firewood, painting or maybe building something? Dalarna Sweden

  • Bisher 30 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 30 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Marcel and Petra and the owners of 2 holidayhomes in Dalarna Sweden in the woods.
    We have many plans and a hand short.
    Men or female doesn't matter.
    We can't offer much but a nice time in a nice place we can offer you that.
    You can be friends with our cats, dog or horse :-)
    We live in the forrest of Kullen in South Dalarna Sweden. Almost at the top of the hill. (nice view from the brandtornet and geocach)
    We are here just the two of us.
    Comming from Holland at the northwest coast little town sint maartensvlotbrug .
    Were I was a mechanic for plumbing and heating
    We are new at this, and not used to ask for some help.
    Hope you like my cooking skills but your free to cook if you want ;-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Nice and quiet nature ,swimming in lakes.
    And nice Swedish suroundings to enjoy.
    And there's us , we are a little strange 🤗

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need some handy girl or boy.
    Who are not afraid to help building stuff with wood .
    Maybe some painting and work in the garden.
    We have some guests to, a dog and cats to get to know.
    Just some all-round help, no experience needed, just dare to do it
    The guests will go their own way, maybe a hello ore just a little talk by the campfire , that's it .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In a stuga.
    You are also welcome to bring your own camper/ caravan , there's place around here that wil surprise you when you wake up in the morning.
    Be sure to take some eye cover to, it won't get verry dark in summer .
    You eat with us breakfast lunch dinner .if you have ideas about a nice dinner , then you just say it and will go shopping 😊

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can hike here swim in the lakes , even stay a night at a lake if you wan't.
    We have cano's, if it's not rented out you can take one.


    There is much to do here you won't get borred 😊

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5days max or what you want

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 687865711985

Weitere Bilder

Feedback



Connect with nature while taking care of the animals and plants in our home on the countryside of Enköping, Sweden
Family run campsite at lake Åsunden in Ulricehamn, Sweden