Cook with us and learn about our traditional Arabic food in our village Arara, Israel

Country

Israel

Bisher 116 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.03.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Rema, 31 years old; I am a Palestinian who lives in a private house in Arara village near Nazareth and between Hifa and Tel - Aviv. I live with my husband. We belong to the minority of Palestinian Arabs who live in Israel. I teach English in an elementary school, and I run my private teaching English center in the summer, and I am a Ph.D. student in multicultural linguistics. My husband is a pharmacist, and he is 35 years old. We don't have children. We have cats :).
    We love Italy and start to study the Italian language. The priority to host Italian and English speakers, and other nationalties are welcome too :) . But we don't have a problem with other language speakers. We will be happy to host and exchange culture. We have a car, and we are ready to show you around the country : ).
    In October/ November, we need help picking olives from trees to make Oil. It will be an extraordinary chance for you to eat and taste the fresh Oil you will make with us. My private bussniess is working with international school that provides students professional sports coaching, extensive and varied program activities, and excursions to historical sites to ensure that there is always something new to do and exciting opportunities to explore. You are over welcome to join us in our course's lessons and tours that aim to provide students from all around the world the chance to visit the holy land and enjoy middle east weather. We believe in exchanging cultures and gathering the world :). You are required to teach the students how to communicate with others and learn about their cultures. I think that we get to the right path by making efforts to create Coincidences. Hence, to be intellectual, you should meet and learn from everyone that I encounter in my life. You are over welcome to visit us too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can offere them to stay with me and learn about the minority Arabs in Israel. As i used to do with my studnets in England i guide them to travel to the international Summer School and learn about others' cultures

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    actually I dont need any specific help, I am a teacher I live with my husband and we have a guests' room and we will be happy to host and meet new friends. A little about me, I teach English at government school and i run my own privte English learning center.Morover, I work every summer as an international teacher in England in Rugby town. I speak Arabic, Hebrew, English and Italian. I will be happy to meet new friends from all around the world and speak about cultures ...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am interested to learn Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private big house, with a guests' room.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 686828537542