Hilf uns mit Putzen und Packen in Tarifa, Spanien



Bisher 17 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    We are a small family of 3 and a sweet and smelly dog.
    Peter, my husband is English and quiet. Edric, our 7 years old son is full of beans, bilingual and a fussy eater. He loves having people at home!
    I am Spanish, very chatty and Curious.
    Mishcka, our medium size dog is 11 years old. She is very placid however we must tell you she looses an awful amount of hair...but she compensate for that with her sweet eyes and quiet actitude at home

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak Spanish and English at home. Our son is very keen to learn from other cultures and we are happy to share our time and expirences with you. We have travelled extensively. We leave in Tarifa. Southest point in Europe and just a stonethrough away from Africa. Also world capital of kitesurfing!!
    We are a quiet Family and go to bed early but you are welcome to do what you like.
    We are located next the prom so it is a very short walk to the beach (2 minutes) .
    Peter my husband enjoys playing chess and motorbikes.
    Edric loves singing! And I practice yoga and look at my phone than what I should!!!!!

  • Arbeit


    Hi! We are looking for someone to do 4 hours a day, 5 days a week until the 30th of June to help us spring cleaning and packing up the house.
    We move out in the summer to rent out out place and it needs to be spotless for guest and with our jobs and daily live it is hard to do it all!!! We may need some DIY also so handy active people are welcome.

    You will have your own room aswell as your own bathroom and food available. Wifi doesn't reach to your bedroom very well so you will need to use it in the living room, bathroom, porch, kitchen, patio, landing but sorry, not good in bed😬😬😬and you can obviously Joing us for meals, etc.We had a lovely workawayer couple from N.Z. last year helping us to back and it was a great experience. We still friends to this day and they now live here in Tarifa....they sure liked it. We are hoping to be just as lucky this year!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You will have your own room and bathroom. Bedding and towels will be provided. We live in a terraced house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Tarifa is definetly worth visiting. Night life at weekends is great, water sports are a must and there are a beautiful coast and country side plus views to die for. The atmosphere is sporty- bohemian.
    With cultural offer.
    Eating out is full of choices.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 685596975251