General help around the house near the sea on the Costa Blanca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.11.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a 'familia numerosa' of 8 with 6 boys aged 13, triplets aged 12, a 3 year old and 10 month old! Our house is busy and sometimes noisy, but people are normally surprised how calm it is! We are relaxed and easy going but always have a lot going on. Every summer we rent out our beautiful home and go on an adventure. this year we are looking for some help to sort the house and garden out before we go.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a really beautiful area by the sea in Javea on the Costa Blanca. Its an area renowned for cycling, hiking and water sports including surfing. We are English but our children are fluent in Spanish and Valenciano as well.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who is happy to muck in and provide general help around the house; cleaning, tidying and watching the younger children whilst we get the house ready for summer rentals. We also need help in the garden with weeding and tidying and some painting. A bit of evening babysitting would be great too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer a comfortable double bedroom in our 5 bedroomed, 3 bathroomed villa. It has lovely open views, a huge garden, several terraces and swimming pool. The bedroom is on the ground floor and has patio doors leading to the naya. We are happy for guests to eat with us at meal times and/or for them to use our kitchen and cooking facilities. The house is spacious with satellite t.v. and WIFI.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If over 25 we can offer use of a car to get around. There is a bus service but the nearest bus stop is a 15 minute walk away. Otherwise, it is hilly and to walk to the main sandy Arenal beach area takes around 35 minutes. The area is stunningly beautiful with numerous beaches, walks and hiking trails and diving and water sports. There are loads of restaurants and bars and a picturesque old town and fishing port.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 683567967956