Help to get house ready for sale in beautiful Moreton Bay, Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 96 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,

    I’m a single Mum with twin girls (11) and a boy (13) that come and stay every 2nd week, a friendly labrador dog and a cat.

    I’m getting the family home ready to sell and would like help from a woman to declutter, clean and maybe some light painting Touch ups.

    You will have your own furnished room with a desk, own bathroom, free wifi and all meals :-)

    My newly renovated 2 storey house is all new inside with big decks around it with wonderful mountain and sunset views.

    I live in beautiful Sandgate on Moreton Bay 20km north of Brisbane City with a lovely 12 meter big pool and only 800 meters from the waterfront with many leisure opportunities such as walking, jogging, cycling, water sports, and picnics.
    You are welcome to use my SUP board or kayak as there is the ocean and many creeks nearby as well as borrow a bicycle or and in line skates.
    There's a direct train line into Brisbane City, taking 35min. There's lots to do visiting our beautiful beaches, islands, national parks, rain forest or relax in the hammock on my large decks😄.

    Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you.

    Petra

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I speak both German and English at home. I can offer you lots of fun experiencing the truly relaxing lifestyle Australia has to offer, with great weather, beaches & many outdoor adventures. I’m happy to drive you to the train station or you can use one of our bicycles to get around.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with housework & gardening

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Japanese: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own furnished bedroom, own bathroom, free wifi and 3 meals a day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Sandgate is located 35 minutes by train from Brisbane’s city centre. There are many opportunities for outdoor activities at the waterfront in Sandgate such as kite-surfing, kayaking, stand-up-paddle boarding, bicycle-riding, in-line skating, walking and jogging. Within a 1 hour car drive are sandy white beaches, rain forest, the Gold Coast and Sunshine coast.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 683127156582