Project for feminine empowerment in Monachil, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Cristina, feminist, spanish woman , 55 years. I just bought a house in the countryside, where I want to live in coherence with myself and what I feel: Sustainability, respect for Nature, creativity, recycling, community ties... I want to create a space that apart from being the family home, can host different creative projects, both artistically and socially. I am a body awareness teacher, writer, singer and I teach empowerment workshops for women. Always open to new projects, I love to share with creative people who are interested in being an active part of a change to a ecofeminist paradigm shift.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The ranch, of 3500 m2, is located in the Natural Park of Sierra Nevada, in Monachil, province of Granada Spain. This town is very special, since we are a multicultural community, many families who opted for another lifestyle, sustainable and friendly. The natural environment is spectacular. Wonderful neighborhood open to exchange. You will be able to learn or practice your Spanish with many people who also speak English and want to practice. You will be able to learn body awareness, participate in yoga classes, chi kung. Many cultural activities in the valley, concerts, theaters, talks.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In this first step, I need help to restore the house (plumbing, carpentry, masonry), as well as field maintenance.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a studio for a person or couple. It is small but has everything you need: bed, living room, kitchen, bathroom, wood stove.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The ranchito is fifteen minutes walk from the town. From there there are buses to Granada every hour, the city is 6 km from Monachil. Granada is very cultural, a lot of visits (Alhambra, albaycín, museums, etc.., concerts, theater, art expos... Regarding coexistence, I love to share spaces for talk, shared food, work, and I also appreciate the intimacy of each one, seeking balance between both parties. I am clear in my communication, open to ideas and advice.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    A maximum of one medium-sized motorhome can be parked. For more info, get in touch

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 682794184387