aktualisiert  

Help me with different fun projects around my land and garden in Cluj Napoca, Romania

  • Bisher 39 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi friends, my name is Mihály I'm an adventurer, I like to travel, hike, do yoga, swim, acro yoga, and other forms of movement. I enjoy reading poetry, I have written a couple myself, would love to share them with you. I enjoy playing African drums, sometimes I sing or practice on the handpan, I'm still at an early stage with my music, but I enjoy it a lot. I have a tendency to be curious, I know a little bit from everything. Would love to connect with like minded people. I have many started projects, need help to complete them.
    The house is on the hilltop, to the south it has a view over the city and to the north and east it is surrounded by the forest.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I think that you can learn how to manage a property, how to manifest a vision, how to switch from the artistic to the practical, working with tools and different materials, gardening, plants.
    Additionally I can introduce you to the locals, to their projects, I have a SUP board for going on lakes, willing to share that. We can go on hikes together in the mountains or nearby. I have some climbing gear that I can share, it's incomplete, but maybe I can ask friends to come with us. We can do Acro Yoga together, or I can share my Yoga practice with you. We can do breathwork. I can teach you Hungarian or Romanian if you like. Would love to learn some Spanish. We cn go to the drumming circles together.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have several started projects, you can choose whatever you like best, the help is much appreciated. Can offer room and meals in exchange for work.

    Garden
    The garden needs a lot of work, first step is to create a general plan, someone with gardening, permaculture knowledge would be appreciated to help create a vision for the garden. The vision is to creating a community garden, to have parcels which can be cared for by the locals to grow their own food. Then caring/pruning for the fruit trees that are on the parcel would be also needed. When the plan for the garden is ready, I will need help to dig the soil, prepare the parcels, plant, etc. If you have ideas, would love to hear them. Let's discuss.

    Flower garden
    would love to allocate more space for flowers

    Yoga platform
    I would like to build a platform under the walnut tree where we can put our mats and practice yoga. There is a great sunset view there and shade during mid day.

    Sweat lodge
    There are remains of a collapsed sweat lodge. It needs to be rebuilt, open to ideas. I've seen woven cocoons made of natural materials, that seems interesting, but open to anything.

    Old Shed
    There is an old shed near the house, that requires some maintenance, fixing the walls, build some stairs on the inside, redo the floor, make a rain water collector from the roof and direct the water away from the shed, add some windows, clean the inside then arrange it for use.

    Painting
    Would love to see some art on the walls, we can discuss, open to ideas. Would love to see your art before.
    Some of the woodwork requires repainting. Need help with that too.

    Fence
    There is a wooden fence, that requires repainting. Help would be appreciated.
    The fence in the northern part is collapsed. It must be redone, a gate has to be build to give access to the community garden. Would like to conceal the fence, thinking of making it look like a secret entrance, so only the initiated can enter. ;)

    Terrace
    To the side of the house there is a concrete terrace that is collecting water towards the house. This needs to be corrected, so that the water moves away from the house. Would love to have a solution to cover the concrete with natural materials, rock, mosaics, wood, open to ideas.

    Cooking
    If you can cook, that is also appreciated. It is much needed after a days work in the garden. There might be days when cooking has to be done alone but there will be chances to cook together too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would love to learn some Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a larger house, around 150 square meters, can accommodate several people, you will be living in the house with me. There is bathroom, internet access, running water, etc.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are house rules, respect for each other, non violence in any way, it is important to pay attention to each other, if you are a HSP (highly sensitive person) you are more than welcome to come. I am the same. Looking for similar vibe.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I am working remotely, so I have a traditional office, that I can share. But there are many spots around the house that can be used for remote work on the computer.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is space to park your car in the yard. There is also a repair pit for under the car work. Electrical and water is very close to the parking spot.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Pets cats/dogs are welcome in the yard. For other pets, let's discuss.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 681589368294

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Help Landscaping, weeding, gardening. Physical condition and enthuziasm in Bulzestii de Sus, Romania
Come for a dog-sitting and learn a lot about Corgis Bucharest, Romania