aktualisiert  

Come and help with our current building project and enjoy nature in Stockholm, Sweden

  • Bisher 106 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Right now we need help these dates:
    - 24th - 30th of June! (Full)


    Hello! Me (Sofia), my brother and my mother are in the process of building a new guesthouse by our country house in the archipelago of Stockholm, Sweden. We have two small houses where you can live and one yogashala house on our property.

    During the summers we use it as a retreat centre and family summer house. Me, Sofia, also teach some drop in yoga classes (you are welcome to join).

    So mainly short term at the moment, since we are working in Stockholm during the weekdays sometimes and since we're not sure how long the project will take!


    Exchange: You'll get your a place to stay, all meals of course! Max 5 hours of help with preparation & some breaks included in that time;) Check our reviews to get a clearer picture of this place and us!

    In you message to us:
    - Write shortly about you. (We would like to match well with the persons that comes here, since we live together a bit like a family and eat/cook together and so on)
    - Any previous experience that could benefit us here (construction building).
    - Your preferred dates? (arrival+departure or flexible)

    - Let us know also if you have any of these experiences: pharmaculture/gardening, construction, design/architecture, artwork!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Being close to nature and helping out using with organic materials is the best. We love to do it and we hope you will too. We need an extra hand and would love to have someone here who would like to help in exchange for learning how to build stuff, getting free and healthy food cooked by us or together. All meals included.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with:
    - Building our new guest house
    - Being creative and making the retreat centre look nice. (Painting some nice signs etc.)
    - Some more small construction projects
    - Carry material to build our new house

    Max 5 hours a day of help.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll get your own house upstairs by the yogashala to share with another workawayers (if more than you). There is two rooms there! So depending on the number of workawayers, you'll get your own room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you're from abroad Arlanda Airport is closest by for you to fly to. Let me know when you arrive and I can help you find a good bus to the retreat! The cheapest way is to travel by local transport: download the app called "SL" to see time schedule & prices. Our bus station station is called Glyxnäs (Norrtälje)

    On your free time you can go for walks in the forest or to the water. Go to the local cafe or another event happening on the island. Read a book, lie in the hammock, paint, bicycle making art etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 679933193447

Feedback (15)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

















Help us on our small and familiar campsite farm in Värmland, Sweden
Join our family and help with website creation, english language, surrounded by nature in Östersund, Sweden