Hilf mit einer kleinen Hundepension und im Wald in Troms, Norwegen

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 595 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    330

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small family farm in the North of norway. The farm is surrounded by lakes, rivers, mountains and fields.
    The nature around the farm is outstanding and are perfect for fishing, hiking and recreation.
    We are a couple who have no children. We love animals and dogs are our big passion. We have several our self and we also have guest dogs visiting us.
    In the barn we have some chickens so we have fresh eggs every day.
    Nearest centrum is 6 km from the farm with grocery store, gas station/post office, cafe ++
    At the moment we are able to have workawayers from middle of June to 15 July.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Norway have a spectacular nature and there is many mountains to climb and forests to explore.
    In Juni and juli we have midnight sun in North norway (means that the sun is up 24 hours a day)
    In the winter there is snow on the ground and northen lights on the sky.
    We live close to the lake derfor we want to give our workawayers free Fishing License (both summer and Winter) so you can enjoy the experiense of fishing.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for animal lovers
    We need help with daily tasks relatet to the house and farm. This can be all from making dinner, walk dogs, gardening, painting. If you are

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Guestrooms in our house.
    A tiny cabin at the camp is availible if you like the easy lifestyle for some days.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have boats and canoe for lovely times padling around the lake. If you like fishing the opportunies are pretty good, both in the lake and in the rivers around.
    If you are adventurous, you can go cave exploring or find a beach and light a camp fire in the midnight sun.
    Other Things to do: have fun with the animals on the farm, hiking, take a trip to the nearest city Tromsø, relax, photographing landscapes, make things with wood etc
    Public transport around here is minimal, but there is a buss passing by twice a day who can take you to the nearest cityes.
    We have a car and an atv so its posible to get around in the community.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 678342973241