Help with horticulture and language practice in Andradas, Brazil

Country

Brasilien

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm living in a small farm in Andradas, Brazil, State Of Minas Gerais, 200km far from São Paulo, 110km of Campinas (Viracopos Airport). I've lived in Hamburg in 2018 and 2019 for doctoral studies in economics. Me and my girlfriend (coffee producer) have plans to open a warehouse to sell her special coffee directly in north Italy/South Germany next years. Here I have some fruit trees and organic horticulture, 4 cats and personal gym. We are 500 meters far from the first supermaket and drugstore and about 1km from the city hall.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I offer a suite with two single beds, breakfest, lunch and dinner (gym too). I could teach Portuguese and brazilian and local history, specialy economic history. I'm an expert in brazilian metal bands too.
    We are in the rainin season, so cuting grass is the main ocupation.
    For now (from feb to mai), I have preference for short stay, around tree days.

    Andradas has many waterfalls, cycling roads (I can lend you a simple bicycle) rocks for climbing, tipical regional food and wine restaurantes, more then 800 coffee producers and many option for hiking. I'm a local and I"m able to guide in many of this activities.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for help in the horticulture (1 hours /day) five times per week plus 2 hours/day of language classes (english, german or italian).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    My english was focused in academic and economic skills, I have troubles in coloquial conversations. I'd love to progress in germany language and start to learn italian for business objectives.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One suite with two single beds. In the house we have a kitchen (complete), small gym, dinner room and wi-fi. Wash machine and indoor parking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have good unlimited wi-fi, able to online conferences and data tranfer. I have no office chair and work myself in the kitchen table, wich has 6 places.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We are in a small farm, there's space enougth.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours day, 4 times a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 676594283611