Help us in caring for our kids in Lausen, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.05.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello out there,

    We are looking for a person who help us with our kids.
    Wr are Camille, Francesco with Liam 3years and Saphira 16month old.
    We live in Lausen 20Min away from Basel-City in a single house with garden, a black cudlly cat and lovely surroundings.
    We are working in the hospital sector and in a retreat house as a cook and in service. What means we work from mo-so.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn german and italian because this are the languages we speak at home.
    You will learn a lot about small children.
    We are living two diffrent cultures in our home regarding food, standarts, sport and for sure the language.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are searching for a person, who take care of our kids while we are at work.
    Our kids love to be outside, on the playground, on the farms close to our home (cow and horses) going in the zoo basel or just play outside in the street with the bike/ bobycar with our neighbour kids.
    We like to dance and to listen to music at home, reading books and stories.
    As well the kids like to draw and play with dough.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will sleep in our guest room with a large doublebed, cupboard and writingtable.
    We live in a house with 5rooms a big kitchen, 2 bathrooms and one seprate toilet.

    Food and accomodation is for free.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the country side of basel.
    There is a beautiful forrest around our home. Two farms one with cows and one with horses where you can take as well lessons.
    The next bigger village is Liestal where you can find nearly everything. From shopping to sightseeing till sport programms.
    Basel is a 21Min train ride away. Basel is one of the most cultural citys in switzerland with a lot of museeum's, zoo's, theatr's, parks, open pool, the river Rhein where you can have a nice walk and/ or drink in summertime.
    We have a lovely x-mas marked and lighting in Basel. As well the Herbstmesse witch is normally in november.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs are ok as long they like kids

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Some weeks you are more off than others it depence how we are working, because we work with shifts. But its mostly 3-5hrs


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 673647858223