Hilf uns mit dem Start einer neuen Herberge in Stari Slankamen, Serbien

Country

Montenegro

Bisher 107 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welcome help with renovating.. a charming old stone house.. situated in mountains.. 12km from coast.. in need of some tender loving care..!!!

    Interior house.. needs carpenter for kitchen built.. or bought one installed.. and other works inside..
    Plumber needed..install new line from source and install a high tank.. to create pressure.. for hot water boiler and wash machine ..

    Willing to pay for professional skilled plumber/ carpenter..

    I need garden tidied up.. and other works in house for general helpers...
    Trying to get the house into a more liveable condition..

    Absolute peaceful and tranquil place.. only the sound of cow bells in the back ground.. and the neighbors..!!
    Stunning views and walks nearby.. if you enjoy nature.. this is the place..!
    Nearby bus service to the coast..!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Being immersed in rural Montenegro ..gives you the opportunity to mix with locals in their daily lives.. experience their characters and hospitality first hand..
    And learn some local language...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for energetic and friendly volunteers..!!

    Also need experienced persons with plumbing and carpentry skills .. willing to pay professionals..

    We'll need help with painting, gardening and general maintenance of the property.
    You'll be working a 5 hour shift, so plenty of time to enjoy what the locality has to offer.

    In return for your help you will receive your accommodation (dorm. bed/ tent ) and veggie food, prepared by helpers and myself.
    Few beers are also provided!!!
    There is free hotspot internet/wireless.. from my phone ..
    Stunning panoramic walks close to house..
    Have a paddleboard to explore the stunning fjord.. of kotor Bay.. or just swim and relax.. enjoying the scenic coast..
    Should be a bicycle.. for you to enjoy.. as well..

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Serbian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private house..

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bus service and hitch hiking to the coast.. when I'm not going down to coast..!!
    Explore the beautiful sites of Montenegro.. enjoy scenic walks.. in your neighborhood..
    Very close to the tourist hotspot.. historic village of... with churches on the water..in the bay of Risan ..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Plenty of space for campervans..

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Pets welcome.. around the garden outside area.. don't prefer animals in house..!!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours / 5 days


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 672627543392